Criminal logo

Keeping Mail

How narsaisists control

By I am me Amanda Nissen/ChampionPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Keeping Mail
Photo by Brett Jordan on Unsplash

Well its no secret that narcissist love to control every aspect of your life, that includes mail, now in the narcissist mind, they feel they have every right to keep your mail from you and deliver when they feel like it. Very delusional a malignant narcissist is. As if keeping my fathers name alive to collects Social Security checks, that I am unsure he even qualified for, after all he's been a business owner since 2004. These people do not care about the toll it takes on the only person that is effected by his absence daily and my life truly does not just continue, because some frauds demand it to.

While I have ran all over the city to get my pay check from a job I worked, I am confident that it is in this house of lies and deceit. Narcissist, a true narcissist doesn't think about the trouble that comes when hes exposed, whether it be by me, or one of my many other family members, or shoot maybe the whole town of 2700 people that I come from will finally turn around on this persons hateful ass. They don't think about the consequences of the Federal crimes committed daily by this new strain of frauds, just trying to get a piece of cake that will never be theirs, why? Well when you continuously push his purpose into the ground for your own benefit and because the frauds organized me where I am, because they came to realize, if I don't need them, they no longer get to exist in the fake life they have become way to comfortable in, if you ask anyone with common sense.

After intruding on my computers and every time I make it a a half step forward, they do something to pull me back, for example. Today I just had what was suppose to come about a month ago or more a piece of mail that they know is pointless after they locked me out of my account it was used for. Their minds are so twisted that what they think they are doing is ok, I mean after all they think they got away with selling everything my father worked his ass off for, they truly don't know how deep things are, they are new to the name and don't understand it's values or anything. I would put a big guess on the fact they sold everything my father had once they got thier greedy hands on it, back to the crew.

The moral of this story is financial control and how someone who means nothing to you, because that is what their behavior says to me on a daily basis, with no time stamp on this piece of paper, and assuming they believe I am as dumb and simple minded as themselves. They just ratted themselves out, my paycheck is in this house, I mean after all the person willing to kill for a life that will never be theirs is here, they just proved that they are thief's of many things, but mail. Mail is a whole other subject. No one with these kind of intentions should feel so invincible that they run around trying to ruin me and every one close to me, lives with a lie. When the simple truth will destroy theirs and leave them in a place they don't want to be, but as every day and every unwanted communication and every time I am harassed by them, is just another day for them to get what they are entitled to and that is criminal charges. Just like in 2016, these ones knew what they have done was already enough for me to press charges, again they told on themselves and that's the first time my life was threaten by them, I quote someone in my fathers house said to me, " I will kill you before you can press charges." At that time I didn't even know there was anything that bad, or anything at all that would have me pressing charges.

They could and should of walked away that day, feeling relived that they made it out of everything they did, without a court case. Instead, they have refused to let it go and now that I am aware of many things they wish I wasn't. In fact I am in the place that wont acknowledge my truth at all, and that's only because, once I get my life back, I'm leaving every single person who left me for dead, harassed and abused me in any way behind, then how will they pay their rent? Its not me first when it comes to my father, its me ONLY!

investigation
1

About the Creator

I am me Amanda Nissen/Champion

Just someone with a lot going on in her life, currently it's not as positive as my life usually is, but I am writing my way through it. After all nothing lasts forever..

I am hoping for more positive creations, and not true crime issues.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.