Criminal logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Intelligence Most Popular Story (part-2)

Feluda Intelligence Most Popular Story (part-2)

By Md KamruzzamanPublished 12 days ago 4 min read
Intelligence Most Popular Story (part-2)
Photo by sk on Unsplash

Feluda now with a hoarse voice, heard the incident from me and said, 'If I can do anything in return for the way you helped my father in this case...

Seeing Rajenbabu's expression, it seemed that he would be happy to get help, but before he could say anything, Tinkaribabu entered the room. Seeing his panting fleet, it seemed that he must have gone out. Rajenbabu introduced us to a gentleman's conversation and said, 'My special friend Advocate Gyanesh Sen is a neighbor of Tinkaribabu.

When he heard that I would give the house rent, Gyanesh suggested to him that he thought of the hotel at the beginning of my coming here.

Tinkari Babu smiled and said, 'I was afraid of the whim of this cigar. It could also be that Rajenbabu could not stand the smell of cigars. So I wrote that in my first letter.' Feluda said, 'Have you come for a change of air?'

“That is. But the lack of air seems to be noticed more. People expect a little more cold in the mountains.

Feluda suddenly said, 'You probably like to play music?' Tinkari Babu was surprised and smiled and said, 'How do you know that?' 'When you speak I notice that the index finger of your right hand on the stick is keeping time with the radio.'

Rajenbabu said with a smile, 'You have caught it. He can sing good Shyama Sangeet.'

Feluda now said, 'Is the letter at hand?'Rajenbabu said, why near the hand, right near the chest? Rajenbabu took out the letter from his coat pocket and gave it to Feluda. This time I got a chance to see it.

Not a hand-written letter. The letter is written by cutting and pasting Bengali words printed from different places. What is written is this—'Be prepared to suffer the punishment of your iniquity.'Feluda said, 'Did this letter come by mail?'

Rajenbabu said, 'Yes. Needless to say local call. Unfortunately I dropped the envelope. Darjeeling had its own postmark. The address is also printed in Bengali words.

'Do you suspect anyone of your own?' Tell me what else to say! I don't remember doing any wrong or injustice to anyone.

*Can you name some people who travel to your house?' 'Very easy. I rarely mix with people. Dr. Fani Mitti's people come to Asukh-Bisukh hall..

'What kind of people do you think you are?'“As a doctor, I think it's average level. But that didn't bother me, because I had nothing but a common cold and fever till I got to Darjeeling. So there is no need for a good doctor.

'Do you take money for treatment?' "Take that book. And I'm not short of money either. Why go to the false allegation? 'Who else comes?' Rajenbabu said, “No, – today the body was not good.

I understand that Rajenbabu does not want to tell Mr. Ghoshal about the letter. Feluda Mr. Ghoshal, As soon as he arrived, he hid the letter in his palm. Ghoshal said, 'If you are busy, today would rather... actually you wanted to see that Tibetan bell.

That's probably right. But you know what is difficult? That letter is so unbelievable that I can't take it seriously. in mind

Rajenbabu said, it is a very simple matter. At hand it is like a joke - what is called a practical joke. There is.''Razenbabu went to the next room to fetch the bell.

Feluda asked Ghoshal, 'Do you live here?' The gentleman took down a bowl from the wall and looked at it and said, 'I don't stay in one place for long. Again for business you have to travel a lot. I also collect curios.'

"Until it is going to be definite, don't stay at home until then!" Your Nepali servant is from Kaddin

It has been there since the beginning. Completely reliable. Feluda now turned to Tinkari Babu

Said, 'Do you stay at home most of the time?'

In the morning and afternoon I wandered around a bit for an hour and 1 asked Feluda on the way home and found out, 'curio' I am sixty-four, a year younger than Rajenbabu. But if danger happens, I am an old man, can I do much? Means rare antiques.

Rajenbabu brought the bell. Great looking thing. The lower part is made of silver, the handle is a mixture of copper and brass, and all the red and blue stones are set on it.

Avni Babu's eyes are narrowed

He looked back and forth.

Rajenbabu said, what do you think?

By the hour

'He really killed the stake. Pure old stuff If you say so, I have no doubt. The shopkeeper says, it is a thing of Lama's palace.

No wonder....you probably don't want to miss it ? I mean, even if you get a good price?

Rajenbabu smiled sweetly and shook his neck and said, 'What do you know? Hobby stuff — bought with love. I will make a profit by selling it, even at the purchase price I have no desire to sell it. Avni Babu returned the bell and said, 'Come today. I hope you can go out tomorrow.' Rajenbabu said, I want to. After Avnibabu left, Feluda said to Rajenbabu, "Shouldn't we be careful not to go out for a few days?" Rajenbabu said, 'He has come to change, why are you trying to keep him imprisoned at home? I will stay, my servant will stay, this is enough. If you want to take two hours of research, now 'that will be enough.'

Seeing Feluda, I also got up Across from where we sat was a fireplace with a shelf above the fireplace, and on that shelf three framed pictures. Feluda moved towards the pictures. Showing the first picture, Rajenbabu said this is my wife. He died after four years of marriage

The second picture is of a boy my age, wearing a velvet coat. Feluda asked, 'Who is this?' Rajenbabu smiled and said; This picture is to show what strange changes can happen to human appearance due to the influence of time. He is my childhood version. I was studying in Bankura Missionary School then. My father was the Magistrate of Bankura.'

investigationhow tofact or fiction

About the Creator

Md Kamruzzaman

I am married with 1 children. I am a culture consultant part-time. I write A Poem a Day in February for 2 years now. I wrote 4 - 50,000 word stories in NaNoWriMo. I write on Vocal/Medium weekly.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MKWritten by Md Kamruzzaman

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.