Confessions logo

Sad love story

sad love story

By Abderrazak ZteouPublished about a year ago 10 min read
Like
Sad love story
Photo by Shaira Dela Peña on Unsplash

Excuse me, the one I loved, and I knew that you did not know anything about love, because the feelings about you while you are far from it are strange. I loved the toughest men, and I know them by wounding people, the closest to breaking hearts. About him because he is arrogant and hates all people. He does not have feelings for anyone. He does not understand anyone, even the closest people to him, who have a blood bond with him. He loves to be tortured. Saying hahahahaha I do not know why I loved him, he is frowning, hard-hearted, arrogant, so there is no description enough for him, I do not know how to describe him to you, but I am a bit crazy that I love those who torture me and increase my pain and my wounds, because he is a cruel god who has no feelings in him. He moves only to ruin the life of everyone who approaches him.

I used to get close to him because I was his sister's friend, and I was always with her near our homes, and because we live in one neighborhood and we study together, I always went to him and saw him while he was going out to work with prestige and seriousness. No one said anything about him, because despite his cruelty, no one said anything. Our years of study and my friend, our graduation, and our work in the same field, and we used to meet with her every week in order to rest from the pain and hardship of work, and I saw how great he was in everything, but he lacked something to be a person who loves to feel those around him once in a while, and we are like this, a cautious calm before the storm, as It is said about him.

We never touched you, he looks at me and his sister as a stupid, mentally insignificant thing that does not deserve to be seen once in a while, and my friend got married and left her house and left the country with her husband and left me alone and left either and found him with a monster in a human form and advised me to visit them and I used to go to them, but not as before, but even at intervals The mother got sick, so my mother and I were always with them, consoling and waiting for her health. He did not see his mother much, although he was cruel, but he loved his mother. He may not prove it, but I see that fear and eagerness in his eyes. And one day his mother asked me to stay with her despite my mother’s refusal, but she agreed in the end and it was the first real collision with him that night.

I was afflicted with severe insomnia and lack of sleep. I went downstairs to get a book to read while I was in the office. He entered and found me in the office with a book. I was terrified and afraid that an arrow from his screaming arrows would hit me with harsh words. In his hand, I had to get out immediately. At that moment, I was afraid of that monster, as his sister used to call him, and all my thoughts at that moment were that I was definitely dead.

Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha, but what is useful in that, despite my fear, is that I slept. I do not know, as if I had taken enough fatigue, which drained all my energy. The second day was not normal. He sat to break the fast with his mother and grandmother and gave a lecture on maintaining health. Wooow, a lot of talk.

I was hoping to walk, but because it was my mood, I could not leave until he finished his words. It was the beginning, and once for a period of time, I did not touch him or watch him much, until my friend returned to town, sad, broken-hearted, and broken. Remains of people because her husband betrayed her. A bride left us, but it is usually the remains of a woman’s body that has become His reality is pain, sadness, fear, we used to go out and try to forget, but the bitterness he swallowed was the opposite of that, on his innocent features and a change from a lump of joy.

To mere sadness and pain as he watched that, and I found him longing for her, changing, and longing for his younger sister, and for the first time I saw him take her in his arms and cry about her condition, as if he was affected by her condition, which he lamented. I used to laugh with her and cry with her, but everything is different for us. Until the worst day of my life came when I was on Mayad with an unexpected disaster. I was going to work while I was outside in my car. I collided with his car and he went down cursing and cursing. I did not know where the courage came from. I raised my hand and hit him with a palm.

I do not know whether the sun has set or the night has not drawn its curtains after that day. I did not find in front of me anything but a volcano that will explode and destroy me inevitably, and my feet stiffened with fear, as if I was paralyzed at that moment. I agreed to the erupting volcano, but he left me and he is threatening me

That I will regret that hand, and his anger and hatred did not heal with that hand that he once gave me time, and I refuse to go to their house so as not to clash with him, but fate should not play its game with us. My older brother returned from traveling after the death of his wife. He did not come to us. But he did not forget a day. He came back to us and met my friend. It may be attraction or love. I do not know, but he asked to marry her. My mother was very happy because he finally got out of his cycle of sorrows. My mother went to her grandmother and her mother and asked for her hand to my brother. I did not see a marriage like him so quickly, and because we became relatives, I must see him every day, and what a love shrouded in fear. Once a year, I forgot that incident, but others did not forget. I did not know that his kind treatment of me concealed my greatest pain. .

I wish I had an idea and a reminder that we got married and the first minutes of our marriage found the cruelest person and the worst nightmare of my life. He hit me and insulted me and threw the ugliest words to my ears.

If a person realizes his future, he would choose the reality in which he lives. How much I hated myself and hated my heart, which truly loved a beast, as it was described. I fell in love with a person who did not know the meaning of love. I swallowed all the pain on his hands, he hurt me, he humiliated me, he broke me, erased every love inside me for him. I am not close to sleeping on his couch while he is in his bed, for fear that someone will know the truth about our life once a year because of my pain, grief and humiliation.

I conceded everything to him, not because he asked for it, but because I wanted to leave everything and return to my family. I gave him the concession and asked him to free me from his prison, but I was stunned when he tore up the papers, hit me, left me, left the house, and sent his driver to ask for his clothes because he was traveling. It destroys, does not know anything about love, ahhh, from a heart that loves a lump of iron, not a human being loves a rock, not a heart, ahhh, from a person who does not carry feelings inside him for any creature. He speaks, does not swear, does not destroy anyone, does not harm anyone, just silence, I do not know the reason for it, and that was what frightened me more, because whenever he kept silent, he threw a catastrophe upon us that shakes us and shakes the whole entity, but that did not happen, and what is more, he agreed to divorce me, and I have enough rights, on the condition that I stay with him for a period that I agreed because each of us lives Without causing problems for the other, I saw him change a lot. Silence, stillness, and a strange calm that I did not experience. I was afraid of this silence, as if it was returning us to a departure after which there would be no return. One day, I was returning from work and went to the room and found him lying on the floor, unconscious. I took him and went with him, and the rest came in their cars, and the doctor asked for an analysis, and after hours it was the heaviest hours, as if it were time.

The doctor came out and threw his bomb at our ears. Sorry, the professor has cancer in its final stages. How I wished that he would come back as he was screaming and destroy, and not for him to withdraw from my life and leave me. Can I bear his departure? Yes, I hated him, but I did not wish for his death. I wished to know how to read faces and to see the sadness that enveloped his life with it, and facts that we did not know about were revealed that he was the kindest person, and what he was doing was all good, and he would only harm those closest to him so that they would not suffer from his departure. He does good, despite his wound, the closest people to him. I do not know what kind of person he is, and what he was created to suffer and love to help and suffer. Who are you, my tormentor? If I throw myself in his arms, I cry in his arms, my longing and my nostalgia, but he is now in a room surrounded by wires and devices, my love, go back to me for a few moments, so that I can tell you how much I loved you before you were away from me, do not leave me for the unknown, take me with you, I will not live without you, my love. Everyone around him said, “I love you, oh, oh, my tears.” He looked at me with eyes full of love, longing, and nostalgia. He closed his eyes and left me forever, to live on his memory, and in the hope that he would meet him after my departure.

I love, my torturer, I adore you, my broken one, the one who is absent from me in the body, but the soul wanders around me, lost without you, my love, I have become just a remnant of the remaining human beings, a body that wanders without an address, not knowing where it is going. I adore every mention of you my love...

This is just a story that has no reality, but it came to my mind and I wrote it for you. We must know that the heart has no control over it, nor does life control you except the Creator, the Almighty. If you love, be frank before it is too late. Leave all differences between you aside. Love and live. Do not be wronged, do not cause injury to anyone, forgive those who hurt you, love without selfishness, love. You have all the love from me

ChildhoodTeenage yearsHumanityFriendshipFamilyDating
Like

About the Creator

Abderrazak Zteou

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.