Confessions logo

I am an independent entity

There is a world in my heart. It can make my life better

By Jane OxleyPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

I am an independent being in this world. I will try to change myself for some things, but that is only occasionally, very occasionally.

I love someone for 10 months. Like the birth of a new life, the results are clear once October is over. I understand that love requires tolerance, understanding and tolerance. Quiet down, I can rely on these qualities to protect their lover. But sometimes, it's annoying that you can't really talk to each other. Conflicts of world view, outlook on life and values only make us unreasonable people in each other's eyes.

Everyone, after living his life in his own way for ten or twenty years, begins to force himself to change when he meets another person. Then when conflicts exist, resentment will follow. Feel wronged, feel unworthy.

I never do anything I regret, because I accept the loss without resentment or regret. I just don't want to beat myself up.

I want to show how much whoever it is means to me. As long as which day I was time and helpless grind disheartened, I will also natural and unrestrained walk away. I am no one's property, no one's rope can lock me. No pain, no tears, no memories! The harder IT hurts, the stronger I get. Life a big hurdle over the past, I grow steadily a big step.

Therefore, before what have about the story of youth, now has been forgotten by me to blurred face. It was only three or four years ago. Said that separate the second, there is no need to nostalgia. Like I said, I love myself and don't let myself get hurt easily. If I am heartbroken because of a person, it is because I really care, I have hurt myself for you. But it's a rare sight. At least not twice in my life so far. I don't think there's any chance of three, four or five more. Because others hurt their heart, is how stupid thing.

I don't get angry easily because I don't want to finish my dream because of someone who hurt me intentionally, unintentionally or maliciously. Dream. Who really annoys me? I love myself, and only me. Because I care too much, I am so angry with myself. It can be said that of all things in the world, I am most afraid of my future self. I can't control the chemistry of time on me. I can not predict tomorrow's own will be what kind of mood, what kind of perseverance to do things, or tomorrow's own still adhere to the present adhere to everything? Will tomorrow's self kill today's self, overturn everything, and become less and less like the past...

I'm a bit of a sensitive, melancholy, sunny person.

The life I present is positive, optimistic and cheerful. But in fact, the positive has not changed, but I am more used to a quiet and steady life. There was not much nonsense, and we laughed as much as we could. No extra decoration, simple everyday. No need to be sophisticated, no need to be sophisticated.

These strange characters, I think, are inherited from my father. My mother was a thoroughly outgoing and optimistic person. I inherited it half and half. I'm optimistic, but I'm introverted. I was either talkative or outgoing, which I discussed with a friend when I was seven. I've always believed that introversion is actually the kind of person who doesn't cry when he wants to, and who doesn't show too much emotion. They have their own inner world, do not want to share, do not want others to disturb. Instead of being closed and not talking is introverted. People are superficial animals, smiling does not necessarily mean happiness. But luckily, I laughed, which was almost real. Explain, my character is still relatively sound.

I know I have a weird personality. Make out, also quiet live.

I concluded that it might be because I know that I am a relatively closed personality, so I learn to be a person with a personality that others can accept and love because I want to integrate into life and society. But over time, it will change a lot. It could also be a habit. However, the habit of optimism, is really a good habit. I believe that energetic people always bring hope and motivation to those around them.

I am an independent entity in this world.

Blend into the collective, can also walk alone silently. I have no habit of relying on others, because I enjoy loneliness. So, no one, I can live well. Life is your own, no one can really interfere, and few people want to interfere.

I will be a few words, smile just right, eyes bright woman.

There is a world in my heart. It can make my life better.

Secrets
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.