Confessions logo

discpline

Sulayman kone

By Sulayman KonePublished about a year ago 3 min read

I see you'll get me a sales job at

valuetainment please also so my question

is

um ladies what do you expect your man to

do and Men what would you do if some

random dude went up to your girl and

slapped her ass at the bar what would

you do what would you expect your man to

do and Men what would you do would you

fight him go to jail maybe it's a risky

question that's why I'm asking

okay so just so that so we understand

the question what would they this is

your main girl

and someone grabs her ass at a bar yeah

yeah okay so you want to ask the ladies

first what they would expect right

okay so what do you expect what would

you we'll start here and we'll go I

expect that my man defend me for sure

but I don't want to see him fighting

with the other guy because I don't like

violence okay I'll probably fight back

personally so he would strike him yeah

have you not seen my guns

if you have seen them yeah whatever he's

a big guy

yeah all right what about you um I would

expect him to put me like put his arm

out protect me and verbally say don't do

that and then us leave so there's no

observation yeah I will say the same

yeah I'd probably want him to defend me

as well but

um

I don't know I don't think I would get

upset with him

if he didn't

because I probably wouldn't want him to

be in such a

rough position

that wouldn't happen is this working I

keep messing it yeah they say that

wouldn't happen with me

to be in that situation to touch me

um because I only date alphas and

um yeah

what about you

yeah um I would definitely expect him to

to defend me

same I would expect if he didn't that

would be turned off okay and what if he

did it for you

same

appropriate responses and you know I

think escalate but I think the

inappropriate response would definitely

be to defend okay yeah same I don't

think it should necessarily resort to

violence straight away but your man

should be able to be assertive and be

like what the was that that's very

cool and then uh on the couch you guys

all you ladies would you expect him to

defend you raise your hands

raise the hands if you'd expect him to

defend you pretty much everyone now

raise your hand if you would lose

respect for you if he didn't defend you

if he didn't if he didn't fight

raise your hands

okay all right

um okay so you got your answers and then

you wanna what was the other thing you

want

well see that's a case-by-case basis

depending on the girl and then depending

on the severity of the situation right

it feels like a drunken or

whatever like just acting stupid hey man

that's not acceptable behavior get the

out of here yeah right but um but

it also depends on your relationship

with that woman as well right obviously

main girls get certain privileges that

regular other girls don't so it depends

on the hierarchy of where that woman

stands with you as the man

so uh

yeah

there's a it's a multi-varied situation

depending on a bunch of different

circumstances anybody else have a

question

what was that

I mean that's hold on hold on

that's the question that the man has to

ask himself

Dating

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Judey Kalchik about a year ago

    Please accredit this to its source to retain compliance with policy

  • Sagar Karnabout a year ago

    This information is incredibly valuable and relevant to my interests.

SKWritten by Sulayman Kone

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.