Confessions logo

Diana and I ☁️

The purple pall...

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published about a year ago Updated about a year ago 3 min read
10
Diana and I ☁️
Photo by Kenrick Mills on Unsplash

Every night at midnight, the purple clouds came out to dance with the blushing sky.

“No one can see this but you”, She Reminds me, as I danced underneath the rainbow while reaching for a star as the purple palls smile and pilfer me higher...

She always spoke to me softly, chilled, and Freely...
Diana's words we're Swift and a Breeze. Today I Learned the whistle and Diana filled us up later with Delicious Starberries those stood as her favorite part of the adventures, she was my best confidante.

Diana would often remind me, that no one could know of her existence. when it was the right moment she would need my Assistance. I'm only a Teenage girl it was getting harder to sneak out of my Room, during Twilight 🖐

With school early in the morning.

By Jaco Pretorius on Unsplash



Being raised by my Dad was not easy, but he manages whenever he feel the need to put action toward learning about Girl's problems ⚠️

He even put me in a cheap academy with all girls and declares that we will learn from each other...

My life is not ideal...all of the girls hate me...Sometimes I would stop inside the Sephora perfume store and I would spray on samples of chanel 5 and act like I just got a new fragrance because girls would tease me about smelling like grassland...

Dad lived as a Tough Guy He was a popular Star Quarterback in High School, and Mom was preferably The Pretty Cheerleader, They Fell in love but Dad's Career was over after mom gave birth to me During their Senior year 3 months before Prom. The car accident that night led to mom's Death and Dad was injured and not able to play football...

I know that he loves me but He also really wishes that Mom had a Boy. It's funny how words have a way of showing up, even when not being spoken Verbally.

I tried to show him that I care about him but he continues to try to live without my existence... For anyone's sake, My Name is Abby capri Johnson, and the only thing Dad has ever called me was “Ay, CJ”. When he wants a Cold one from the fridge.

I could talk 💬 for hours to Diana it's like she sees precisely through me...

she says that I feel her up whenever I come along and Join her for the Dance... My soft alto vocals chimed with her whispered whistles...

It's Almost Magical and not tangible.

The Girls in school would be jealous of me and Diana...

By Mike Enerio on Unsplash

I went to bed prematurely...

The sound of Diana's Delicate hymn had wakened me at midnight. I put on a Sweater for the chilled California NightLife Weather, and I headed to the balcony. I climbed down and jotted across the Field towards the purple clouds...

Dad and the dog had fallen asleep in the living room for the 3rd time this month with the Television 📺 volume blasting on the sports channel... I still heard the echoing sounds of the TV. adequate while I raced across the wide Field in the back of our house.

If Mom was still alive I'm sure I would have had a different perspective on life, nothing is wrong with Dad but I'm sure That Growing up girls are supposed to be more cultivated with...

I was being raised as if I was a knucklehead Boy instead of a Precious Girl. The Only Girl Dad ever loved was Mom.

Diana told me that I was a part of her and she was a part of me... I wonder if she could be my mother or maybe in the spirit of the cloud world.

She was sincere in how she spoke to me and I needed someone a lady or Female to at least give attention to me...

Was This Reality Receiving Love from the Purple Pulls?

By Benjamin Davies on Unsplash

SecretsTeenage yearsSchoolHumanityFamilyEmbarrassment
10

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (9)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allenabout a year ago

    Abstract and deep. Feels magical.

  • Dana Stewartabout a year ago

    Very nice!

  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a year ago

    Great story. Touching

  • WOAabout a year ago

    oh wow. I found this to be powerful. At first I was unsure about the capitalization and gramma but I realized quickly it was part of the poetic aspect. the last part nearly made me cry. I am glad I am subscribed to you.

  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    I love this beautiful story , It give you a soft warm feeling just like the prompt. 🥰

  • Erwin Smithabout a year ago

    Excellent story👌

  • Fantastic story! I loved it!

  • Quincy.Vabout a year ago

    A touching and relatable story about a girl's struggles with her identity and relationships while being raised by her father.thanks for sharing such a good blog.

  • Excellent work

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.