Confessions logo

A Story of Trust

My broken tale

By Jawad حسنPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
Like
Trust hath a fall 🫠

I had trusted someone very much , like trusted more than my self on her . I thought that she was a nice girl . I always told everybody that she is the best girl I had ever seen . I spent more than 15 years of life with her from the first day when i was born . We played together , had fun . As we grow bigger , I started to ignore people because I thought that everyone was bad . But I always trusted her . Whenever we wanted to talk we just talk through WhatsApp . We shared our studies and other funny activities with each other. One day I was just scrolling my Instagram and accidentally I opened my old friend's (who is not my friend now) Instagram account . All of a sudden I saw her chat with my old friend . I was totally out of mind . I felt very bad 😔 . Because I trusted her the most . I don't love her but i didnt want anyone to be with her . I told her about it and said to block him and not to talk with him .Id didn't expected this from her ever . She chatted with me for a long period of time and at the end she said BYE and blocked me but she also blocked him from Instagram. I didn't still believe that she had blocked him . After 3 days she sent him message and started to chat again . I saw the messages because my friend's account was logged in my phone . She chatted for a long time and all of sudden she said I LOVE YOU to him . I got unconscious. I talked to my friend and talkwd about this and she said me that forget her she is not worthy of your respect . I also started to hate her after such a horrible and bad deed which she did . I wouldn't have said her to stop talking to him , but I knew that he was not good for her but she didn't gave importance to my words and chatted with him . But you all should admit this thing that sometimes love makes a person evil too and this happened to her . I always dreamt to spend my whole life with her cuz I had spend many moments with her . Each and every moment with her was a whole new life for me . I still remember those moments but in real I don’t want to remember those moments becuase it hurts a lot 💔 . I never thought that life would teach me such a lesson . We used to fight together too and the fights were funny though 😂 but everything has an end ; I just forgot this quote 🫠 . Loving someone isn’t bad but loving excess can lead to depression and anxiety . Excess of everything especially love is bad , really very bad . Now I am just trying to forget the past but y’ll know that it isn’t easy at all . It took me over an year to forget her but whenever she comes in front of me I just become silent and I start to remember what she did to me . I don’t want to see her . From that day I deleted Instagram and started to enjoy my life , I studied and still studying and want to achieve my goals . I also started to realise that it was my mistake , I wouldn’t have trusted anyone like this . Now i seriously don't give a fu** to her and had never given before .

THE END

Teenage yearsFriendshipEmbarrassmentChildhood
Like

About the Creator

Jawad حسن

Nothing much , Just a broken heart 🫠 Don’t worry tryin’ to repair it 🥴

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.