Confessions logo

A Parallel of Mischievous Incidents

An Insider Joke

By DarkosPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 8 min read
4
Brava, a tu Broma, 2021

So to avoid writing too many stories separately, I will just put it all together into one.

You need to know that my weirdness was coming probably from being so kind of a spoilt, but a good child. Spoilt in a very weird manner the meaning of it all with an imaginary that for a very long time was my only world that I truly walked until the day, I fell in love for the real, and first time, and lost my best of the soul that was truly mine.

So coming back to the first story, I truly have no idea from where my need was really coming from or what is more for what reason, I really wanted to have it which was the actual need, I was really aiming for to alarm by it.

So one day, I came back from home and my childhood friend got lots of candies, and many gifts for her birthday. My mother, in a manner of her insider joke, asked me what I would like to get ? As we were passing by the butchery shop, I saw there were many pig's tail and, I really couldn't imagine why ? and what for so, I just said I want the pig tail right now !

My imagination, and need were too strong, to even pause from that moment of a desire for it. I remembered begging my mum for hours to really get me one for real. I was already imagining carrying it for real, I was so desperate about it that my mum literally called to get me one.

The moment she arranged me one pig tail, I was totally neglecting the idea of even touching meat for real, and refused to want it anymore.

It was the first time that, I realized desires of something are totally for nothing.

They only truly last in your imagination, and they stay alive for years in there, once you really get it, booom is a totally different kind of arrival for the mind, and senses which may not exactly be what you truly really want.

That day I understood how horrible my desire even was, never ever more I truly wanted anything so badly as I knew it's just the feeling of emotions and excitement that is not even truly a mine, but a made up answer to some inadequate questions for me to digest. I know now it was my insider joke to the whole situation, I was put in. Creating a space of arrival in which, I didnt even want to exist, I just responded because of no love reaction towards me, and my feelings to what has really happened to me to experienced that day.

My another story it is the most silly one that I can remember for real since I hang out with my childhood friends. We were spending time at the grandparents house as usual. It was my first real home. After finishing the lunch where I already got a chest pain, which was happening quite often during time where I felt so happy to have a joy time. My grandpa was angry for me to not to finish the lunch so even though, I wasnt able to put it all inside in one row, I did it for his happiness.

Suffering later on from a gerd while running to still have some fun before my parents will pick me up. I and my best friend, actually my cousin went to another girl that lived very close to our grandparents house. Actually all of them lived near, her flat was just on the way where we were running to play next. She came, and we decided to jump from the overpass onto the sand that someone put in there temporarily. As I was the tallest, I was the first to try, my cousin was second, and our friend was the last one as of the height matter.

Before the play our friend Karoline drunk a bottle of lemonade, and played with the cap of it, showing to us, that it is finished already she cannot share.

We started the first round :

I jumped it was not so comfy, but all right, later on my cousin jumped in a skillfull manner, and suddenly our friend Karoline did jump too. To our surprise when she jumped, she landed onto the sand very strongly with her head down, and knees bowed down too. It lasted a moment for her to finally show her face to us, the cap bottle covered her left eye. We were speechless, and more than just shocked, how come it happened to her.

However, she wasn't crying at all, we run for the help. When we came back her eye had a purple frame from the bottle cap luckily not harming her eyesight. I felt terrible for her, as it was not common we played together much after school as just three of us. It was always a group of girls, and yes always something happened to each of us, but this time, it was so weird.

Since that time we never, ever played more like that. We shifted to a less risky behaviour at least of less harmful activities limited to mostly just playing together just both of us so that we won't feel guilty of another incident that may or may not happen accidentally.

Our another favourite play was the telephone, of course where ? At our grandparent's house. I just loved to be the telephone girl, and make jokes out of it all to the real core of it. To my surprise I could even flirt with other woman for quite a long time before revealing that, I am just a silly child changing my tone of voice to a movie character, I have just listened to.

One time the insider joke was just out of the way. We came back home, and watched a movie, where kids were calling from a telephone box. As we had enough of indoor calls, and where looking for more adventures. We simply went into the nearest telephonebox and called with too risky approach saying that there is a bomb ! about to explode ! - it is what we heard in the movie so the copy behaviour were an easy on us.

Unlucky, and lucky to the fact that the person we called was living in front of the telephonebox. How the heck it happened that we were so dumb to call someone in front of us. We used numbers from our grandma notes. So Yes, who knows why ! ha ! She started to scream and punch the glass of her window, we immediately run to the grandparents house and hided in the last of the room in there. That was our last joy with the telephone experience. Not only were we caught with the bomb telephone but my mum later on showed the bill from last months and highlighted the numbers that were not the one connected to my grandma list. We were literally cut from the joy of child silliness and moved to a more mature stage.

We understood how naive, and stupid we were for such a call, as a punishment or a reinforcement of our better behaviour we started to do good things. Like cleaning the market place near the telephonebox or giving food to the poor and raising money through drawings and selling postcards made by us.

However my crazy nature was still on fire some years ago, with my best friend, my twin flame that is more than a childhood friend, we came back from a dinner and as he usually makes jokes and parody of a woman's behaviour especially to the more mature one. As fast as he went to sleep, completely done. I put out the lipstick and painted him, styling even with a scarf, I thought he would just awaken, but no so I continued with a session of photos. As he dreamed, he smiled so his face didn't even show off that he is not so much conscious about the things that are going on now. I ended up with a pretty great photo session, a portrait of his own tale.

I think telling stories, I could go on, and on this way for hours jumping from one scenario to another, different spaces, time and friends that I have developed a close connection with to remember and smile.

Now I recall another story with my sister. We probably did something, and we knew we were gonna be spanked. As I was very young and early at manifesting things and rights especially for women, I told my sister this time the person who is gonna spank us will suffer too. We went into the kitchen, and put behind the pot lid so that there would be no pain for us but for another. It finished even more badly as in the end we were spanked for even more things together so we end up as red asses anyway.

I just loved to remember at least we tried to stop the bad behaviour of parents in a real way to communicate something we couldn't actually explain.

hahaha ! This is the end. I loved these dreamy jokes of a child's world.

I love to go back there in time and be. It doesn't happen so much so I really enjoy this challenge quite much.

Okey there is one more thing to mention that, I do truly remember for real

So I went for another continent, were I lived with a friend like a childhood alike one, I took a spanish course there, and whenever it took to do the homework, I will use things from the real reality of my own.

One time I came back from home, and my friend asked me: how is my spanish going on, I said pretty okey, I did some homework already.

Okey, let's check it out, he answered. The thing was, I forgot what I wrote wasn't really nice, I was a mischievious child before to be frankly honest and, I actually consciously knew what was written there.

So I am reading my homework, where it is written; I live with a friend who is very intelligent, but I do not understand his idiot behaviours towards me. I haven't even finished the line, and he was already torturing me with his kung fu gestures, and running after me with toothpaste, as I couldnt handle the laughing It was really comic, we had not only run inside the apartment, but also outside as I didnt want him to really get me and paint my trousers with it. It was the most funny one I can rememebr so far.

The next day I moved from him to live alone as of my insider joke.

Thank You so Much for Your reading Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side ! 

Humanity
4

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.