BookClub logo

I Quit...

The parents only daughter killed herself...

By Kiran BajulgePublished 14 days ago 2 min read
Like
I Quit...
Photo by Senjuti Kundu on Unsplash

And She Died. Yes, She is No More. The only thing left with me is “regret of not reading the last line of her letter so initially” that could save her life by me. Writing what you feel is folded by two things of our life, firstly, if we started untrusting people the only option left with us with is writing what we feel or such things which we couldn’t share with anyone due to fear of our close ones traits on us or either being a joke in front of world, same things happen with me her as well. Secondly, happen with her….Be in the story…

CHAPTER : 1 - ME

Staring being myself(writer) as “SHE”

Hi, welcome to my world where I quit my life because no one was there who could believe what I felt about certain things which will make me cry by heart and not cry by dropping a single tear made up of 98% water and 2% salt in it. By knowing these things exactly you people have understood I am a science student who’s Chemistry is quite good.

Chemistry, Yes Of Course Chemistry are like two types. One I was learning in academics and another will never make you understand because those are bound with feelings, those feelings which will be a big betrayal on you anytime. I was 16 and my parent’s only daughter, much loved and cared that if anything hurts me, my parents get hurts more than me. The love, the affection makes us weak because we love that person so hard, right from bottom of our heart that we throw ourselves before anything comes on that person. I was studying in 10th in my school.

Oh so sorry, I forgot to tell my name Hello readers My name is “Shravani” born in the month of “Shravan” the month of lord Shiva.

6 months later,

After my 10th school exams I was enjoying my holidays and my life was going so good and happy that i was living my best life i ever had because I was getting everything in my life, the clothes, the dolls, the food, the smartphones, the makeup kits everything i always wish i should have, all thanks to my parents and their love on me until the date comes with I required to change my school for next grade because it was the end of my school academics.

Reading ChallengeVocal Book ClubReviewReading ListGenreFictionCONTENT WARNINGClubChallengeAnalysis
Like

About the Creator

Kiran Bajulge

Know me through my stories...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Kiran Bajulge (Author)14 days ago

    ......to be continued in Chapter 2

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.