Blush logo

am an introverted

am an introverted

By Rachelle BascoPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
Like

I am an introverted girl. I don't talk much and I am good at communicating with others. I dare not speak in public, and I dare not participate in the activities of the class, for fear of screwing up. However, a classroom experience made me wash my hair and change my face from now on. I have always been very interested in English, and I will preview before class, and I can keep up with the rhythm of the teacher in class. In addition, I also recite the English words thoroughly, whenever the teacher spot check can pass by the way. When I walked into the classroom that day, the classroom seemed to explode the pot, the students gathered together in groups, do not know what to talk about, the whole classroom is in full swing, I used to inquire before I know the story: the original class teacher to each group to send a representative to recite the last class to learn. English text, not back out of the students will be punished, but most people have not back, now time is too late, how to do? The students are like ants on a hot pot. I memorized it, but I didn't say it. When the bell rang, the teacher stepped into the classroom, she scanned the classroom with sharp eyes, and said straight to the point: Now each group sends a representative to back the text learned yesterday, the voice has just fallen, the class is silent, even a pin can be heard on the ground, at this time my heart accelerates, because there is no active back, the teacher will check, the consequences can be imagined. My heart seems to jump into the throat, instead of this, it is better to save the students in the hot water, I almost back ripe, but the heart still keep beating the drum, I do not know whether the initiative should stand up, the face is therefore more red. Finally, I bravely raised my hand, carrying this text fluently in the classroom, after the back, the students all clapped, the teacher also smiled, and my heart seemed to be happy. Through this experience, I have opened up a lot. In fact, everyone has their own points, as long as they learn from each other and show their own is, they will be able to shine. At the same time, we should know how to seize the moment and show ourselves at the right time to succeed.No one asks me how I'm doing lately, because my life fades in and out of time, there are no memorable moments. University, I have not changed much, my heart is full of old things, once you have a new. Change, I stood in a new environment but did not move forward. Some have a love, some have a purpose. I'm standing here like I thought that year, but I didn't do what I wanted to do that year. I do not envy the brilliance around, but very dull to walk every day, life is really boring, knowing that they have no meaning, but still do not have the courage to resist, maybe it is really foreign things do not allow themselves to change, or maybe that year's thought is really not now. A year to the past, there is no vision, this may be the biggest doubt about the future, not because of the environment, not a regret, is some of their own choice, unable to change all the income now. Already owned even if precious, not to collect, can only become a pile of useless garbage in the years, life sometimes in their own disgust slowly decay. My song, the melody is too noisy, my food, too not adapted to the taste buds of the tongue. At this moment, the light is shining on the head, but it does not shine in my eyes, these days, different from my eyes, and like the light, it is shining, but it has no effect on me. If you go back to that day, I think you must still know me, and I must envy you, not because I do not change, but because you shine. Now, I still think about what I want, I also expect to expect, for myself, for those inexplicable envy, I still live my life, but also want to laugh and forget some, firm, happy. Smile, is a danger, but also the beginning of my response to life, since I learned to smile that moment, I also know to stay away from danger, so far, is still such a face, make me moved, make me believe that some things, experienced is your, forget no longer have the result, hesitate is to go forward.

skincareproduct review
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.