Beat logo

Jaedyn Garcia- Colorados Youngest Hip Hop Artist On The Rise

Jaedyn Garcia

By Jason James Published 4 years ago 3 min read
1

What’s your name and where are you from?

  My name/Artist name is Jaedyn Garcia and I am from Ft. Collins Colorado

What makes you different as a person and an artist?

I think the main thing that makes me different as a person is the upbringing I grew up with, I never had a father in my life and was raised by a single mother. I feel like that really gave me the work ethic and drive that I have today. Only support I ever had came from my mother, never had real family that stayed by me and supported me through thick and thin. That is why I feel like I am different as an artist as well. I’m not afraid to express certain real things. I feel like a lot of artist like to shy away from talking about those type of things because it might ruin there look or persona but I’m here to spread a message and relate to my fans and supporters as much as I can.

 

What do you want to accomplish in life?

My main focus in this music industry is to leave my mark. I want to leave behind a legacy that when somebody mentions Jaedyn Garcia they say that he was one of the greats. Nothing more nothing less. Because at the end of the day all of the money and the jewelry don’t matter, I mean of course it’s nice to have in the moment but what happens when you are off this planet. Nothing matters anymore besides the story and legacy that you left behind. Of course I want to accomplish making money and stuff I’m not saying I don’t, but that is definitely not my end goal under no circumstances

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

In 5 years I see myself as one of, if not the biggest artist there is in that time, I see myself creating a movement in fans and supporters to just keep it moving, in whatever there are doing. That it is possible. I see myself doing shows with the biggest artists there are right now in the biggest events such as rolling loud, Coachella, etc. I see myself selling out every single one of my shows and running the music industry. I plan on taking this K.I.N.G brand to a whole other level, I see the clothing brand popping off and I want to make my record label K.I.N.G records something huge as well.

What do you bring to the music world?

I bring talent and a message to the music world, I’m bringing real raw lyricism back into music and rap, I’m bringing leadership and a boss mentality to the music world. There are so many things that I want to bring to this game it is insane. My main focus is to drive the message K.I.N.G to music and to the fans. Knowledge Is Never Gone simply means that through your roughest times, you learn from mistakes you have made or you learn from life lessons and that knowledge is never gone, so just take everything that you have learned and use it as leverage to keep going in whatever you doing.

What type of legacy do you wish to leave behind?

My legacy I want to leave behind is the title G.O.A.T. I want to be known as one of the greats of my time if not ever. I want people to know who I was and the message I portrayed in my craft. I want people to see and recognize the change I make in hip hop. I also want people to learn from what I have done, wether it was good things or my mistakes. If it was good things I want them to feed off of that and carry my message on, if it was mistakes I have made in my career then I want people to learn from them and better themselves.

Instagram: @jaedyn.garcia

Apple Music/iTunes: Jaedyn Garcia

SnapChat: jaedyngarcia7

Spotify: Jaedyn Garcia

SoundCloud: Jaedyn Garcia

Twitter: @JaedynGarcia1

Facebook: Jaedyn Garcia

celebrities
1

About the Creator

Jason James

Jason James is an American journalist Andrew writer from Miami, Florida that specializes in covering the entertainment industry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.