Beat logo

How to get paid to listen to Bone Thugs N Harmony and other music online!

Learn how I actually get paid to listen to music

By The Sinister PenPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Screenshot of Current app that pays to listen to music

I have earned money many different ways online through the years. But one of the most fun ways I earn online is simply listening to music. Believe it or now I actually get paid to listen to rap like Bone Thugs N Harmony and all kinds of other music. How am I am able to do this? Well I do this with a music app called Current.

Current is very easy to use. You simply choose playlists you want and then listen to music all day. You can even earn while you are working out, or walking. I choose classic rap songs so I get plenty of Bone Thugs N Harmony music on my playlist. So this is how I have been able to get paid to to listen to music. And yes I have got many PayPal payments to my PayPal with this app. I must say Current is probably the most easy way to earn a lot of money doing nothing really. All you have to do is let music play all day on your phone.

If you want to earn more money with Current then you can also watch video ads. These add up fast, and send you money very quickly. If you really do love making money relaxing then Current is the app for you. And for all you Bone Thugs N Harmony fans out there, yes they do play a lot of Bone Thugs N Harmony on the classic rap stations.

So yes it is that simple, that is how I get paid to listen to Bone Thugs N Harmony and other rap online. Yet another way you can earn listening to music is simply reviewing and reacting to music. You can monetize you blogs or YouTube channel with ads and also earn some money this way. Have

But to be honest Current app is the most easy money I have ever made online. And I made it all simply just listening to music. So if you love music and want to earn money, then what are you waiting for ? Join Current today and start making some nice money just listening to music from the comfort of your home or even while being out.

Now I know a lot of people will not believe that you can actually get paid to listen to music. But I am here to tell you it’s true. I mean at first I did not believe they would pay me. But I cashed out a few times to my PayPal, and the money keeps rolling in every week. It is not a ton of money, but pretty nice money for just listening to music that I already love. This it the reason I had to share this with all the fellow music fans out there. If you truly want to make money off your love of music. Then this is probably the most easy way to do it.

I am so happy I found the Current app. The app is so easy to use, and even if you do not like rap you can choose any genre of music. And also listen to new and classic music. So now matter what your taste in music is. You can always make a lot of money with the Current app.

If you were ever wondering how can earn off your love of music without actually have to make music. Then this is the best way to do it. Just get out there and download the Current app. You will start earning money to your PayPal account right away, and you will be able to earn money just by having fun. I wish you much success on Current and have fun earning by listening to music.

rap

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    TSPWritten by The Sinister Pen

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.