Beat logo

Heartbreak soundtrack

Heartbreak Soundtrack

By Renee BellPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Heartbreak soundtrack
Photo by Clay Banks on Unsplash

We are never getting back together because he was trouble when he walks in. The first day, his smile had me seeing sparks flying. He listens to my troubles, but he uses all my troubles against me. I cried a river every day. At first, we laugh and joked. We planned our lives because he was my biggest blessing. I when to sleep and the next day I woke up so happy. Love is magic but it is also complicated. I also, trust and believe in this person, that they would not break my heart. I wish he would come back and unbreak my heart. He walks out of my life I cried so many nights, why can he undo the curse. How can an angel break my heart? Why I could not catch the falling star. It was supposed to be May 14 of any year. The day I was going to meet him at the altar in my white dress, let’s get married. He became a blank space in my mind and heart and I wrote his name, plus I can not remember his name anymore. It went from love face to a heart attack. It was supposed to be my last time, now I wish we never did it, now we cannot be friends. But, why did I fall so deep in love now is no way we can not be friends. This love is a tragedy, without him there is no this love. I have so much determination and I am not afeared of change, I have yet to find that someone to share my special days with laughter. Now, who can I run to when I need love. The other half of me is staring at the mirror wondering why this is crazy. Why does my heart hurt so much? Some people never find the one let me break it down, we live in a lonely world and love is all we need. Here I am I was his woman I give him everything all me. He was my one love. But, was our love real, or was it love fake love. Was I in love or was I so sick of this fake love? I think something happened to my heart because I was stupid to believe what he said. Again, I am so sorry, but I think it might have been fake love. Who was faking our love? I look back I know I was not faking because my heart hurt so bad. Also, the heart wants what it wants, he had me believing it was my fault, for choose myself. Who gets mad at a person for choosing themselves? Trust me when I say this, I did choose us, he was too busy to see. So, I walk away, now the future I hold is so unclear, the bed is cold so cold. But why does my heart still want what it wants? It a million reasons why I should give him up but again my heart wants who it wants. This is no fairy tail no happy end, but I do not care. Now he got me running in circles, help me please get out of this circle. My heart cannot take it. Rain no me please I am tired of hugging my pillow late at night. I am tired of looking at this woman I become, over I try please rain on me lord please take the pain from me. I think I should burn it all down. Again, over and over I try and over he lies and over I cried. Lord, please take this pain from me. I am tired of the rain but the sun will shine again one day. I will smile once again.

Heartbreak Soundtrack

• Taylor Swift- We will never get back together

• Taylor Swift- Trouble

• Miranda Cosgrove- sparks fly

• Nivea- complicated

• Jagged edge- let's get married

• G-Dragon- This Love

• Toni Braxton- Unbreak my heart

• Toni Braxton- How could an angel break my heart

• Taylor Swift- Blank spare

• Treyz Songs- Heart attack

• Treyz Songs- Can not be friends

• Treyz Songs- last time

• Xscape- who can I run to

• Justin Timberlake- Cried me a river

• Justin Timberlake- Mirrors

• BTS- fake love

• Kim Hyun Joong- Something happened to my heart

• Kim Hyun Joong- Because I stupid

• Selena Gomez- The heart wants what it wants

• Keyshia Cole- Trust and believe

• Marques Houston- circle

• Ashanti- rain on me

playlist
Like

About the Creator

Renee Bell

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.