Beat logo

Dark Wings, Dark Words

Unleashing my full potential in 2024

By NimbusPublished 4 months ago Updated 4 months ago 3 min read
1
https://open.spotify.com/playlist/3MwpdIkw02WX6UZlD8IydV?si=_s8-6p6vSzSjpDzm4ah4Og&pi=u-AUCSdF5WQQ2M

Hey Vocal Media crowd,

I haven't been lurking around here for ages, but guess what? I've already made myself at home, throwing my words out into the void. Let's cut to the chase: 2023 was a nightmare, not just on Vocal, but in this absurd game called life. I've been skulking in the shadows, haunted by the fear of judgment, too chicken to embrace what I'm passionate about. And let's not even start on the flock of headless hens around me, always ready to peck away at my spirit.

But you know what? Enough of that. It's time to dive headfirst into the dark abyss of my aspirations for Vocal in 2024. Brace yourselves.

Why hold back?

Seriously, why should I? There's going to come a day when I'm not around, and the last thing I need is to be that ghost remembered for biting her tongue, too terrified to spit out her own truth. I'm all in for scribbling down the wildest, most unhinged thoughts that creep into my mind – as long as I don't land in a world of trouble. A little mischief never hurt anyone, right? Tee-hee-hee.

Crank up the volume!

And why the hell not? Music is my lifeblood, my raw, unfiltered soul screaming through a cacophony of tunes. I'm hell-bent on curating more playlists, unleashing my colossal collection of songs into the world through my fresh Spotify account. If you're daring enough, dive into my soundscapes. Give it a listen if it resonates with your own brand of madness..........

Unleash the Unholy Words!

I've been dabbling in the dark arts of the filthy writing scene on Vocal, and let me tell you, it's been wickedly delightful. Of course, I'll keep throwing my hat in the ring for writing contests and dabbling in little side gigs, but my real craving? To churn out as much scandalous, unapologetic filth as I can, just for the hell of it. Hit that follow button, and you'll get a taste of what I mean. 😉

I'm itching to refine my craft, to weave these twisted tales with more precision and cunning. Just watch – I'm about to set Vocal ablaze with my stories in 2024. My ultimate thrill? Skating on the edge of getting banned, without actually crashing over. The game is on.

Post Like There's No Tomorrow

In the rare moments when I'm not wrestling with the chaos of life, I plan to flood Vocal with my presence. I'm talking two, three pieces a week – a relentless barrage of words. I'm on a mission to leave my mark, to be that relentless, unyielding scribe who also racks up a legion of subscribers. Back in the dreary days of 2023, consistency was a stranger to me. No more.

Now, it's all about weaving tighter connections with other creators, hurling my work into the Facebook group chats like a grenade of creativity.

Back Up the Rebels

And lastly, it's not all about me wreaking havoc. I'm here to throw my weight behind other outlaws of the word, whether on Vocal or in those shadowy corners of Vocal group chats. There's a twisted wisdom to be gleaned from these fellow madcaps. My game plan? To unleash a storm of likes, comments, and mind-bending insights on their work. I'm on the prowl for more creators to follow – my circle's been too small. Time to expand the ranks, to rally with more of these creative renegades.

S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜vS̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜vS̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜vS̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜vS̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜vS̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜vvS̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜

Aɳԃ ƚσ Aʅʅ Yσυ Wιʅԃ Sσυʅʂ,

Gσσԃ ʅυƈƙ συƚ ƚԋҽɾҽ ιɳ ƚԋιʂ ɱαԃƈαρ ყҽαɾ. Wɾιƚҽ ʅιƙҽ ƚԋҽɾҽ'ʂ ɳσ ƚσɱσɾɾσɯ, Ⴆαɾҽ ყσυɾ ʂσυʅʂ ɯιƚԋσυƚ ϝҽαɾ, αɳԃ ʂρɾҽҽ ιɳ ƚԋҽ ɱαყԋҽɱ σϝ ιƚ αʅʅ.

S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜vS̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜vS̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜S̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜vS̸̱͚̲̦̐̈̇̈́̀̇̆͘e̶̛͖̓̾̽̓̑̂̈́͘͝x̸̞̦̂̅͗̀̊̈́̏̍̄̏y̶̠̯̫̹̮͇͈̘͓͆̓̃͘͜

humanityplaylist
1

About the Creator

Nimbus

I love showing my creative side through short stories, poetry, articles, blogs and more!

My love for reading, writing and personal growth is endless 📚✍️📈

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen4 months ago

    Happy writing, people are posting every day. The glove has been thrown in the ring, Lots of competition.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.