Writers logo

Announcing AmberBristow.com: A New Chapter Begins!

Join me on my journey to share stories, build a community, and launch my first novel

By Amber BristowPublished 6 days ago Updated 3 days ago 1 min read

Good morning Vocal!

I am beyond thrilled to announce the launch of my brand-new website, amberbristow.com! 🎉 On this site, I will be sharing all my work, building a community, and hopefully, one day, announcing the release of my first novel, which is well underway.

Starting something new is always a mix of excitement and nerves. I've invested time and money into this little project, and while it’s daunting, it's already so rewarding. The support I've received just from mentioning the site on Twitter has been incredible – thank you to everyone who’s already checked it out!

Moving forward, all my new stories will initially be launched on my website and announced over on Twitter. Vocal Media has been an amazing platform that helped me start this journey, so I will always be sure to share updates on here too.

On amberbristow.com, you can read, like, and comment on my posts for free without needing an account. However, if you want to join a giveaway I plan to launch when I hit 10k impressions on the site, you can sign up for free! This way, I’ll know your name and can get in touch when the draw takes place.

As a special thank you, anyone who comments in the first month will receive a 'day one supporter' badge on their account. This means your comments will stand out, and you’ll always be recognized as one of the first to support me on this journey.

Thank you all so much for your encouragement and support. Let’s make this new chapter amazing together!

Your support means the world

Amber Bristow

VocalPublishingLifeCommunityAchievements

About the Creator

Amber Bristow

Regularly participating in writing challenges and #writerslift on Twitter

For more stories and updates, visit amberbristow.com

🤍 Twitter 🤍 Website

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Paul Stewart6 days ago

    Oh...exciting things ahead. Wish you well with it all - you're definitely a talented and skilled writer! I'll take a look at the site today, for sure! :) Congrats on pushing forward with things, Amber!

Amber BristowWritten by Amber Bristow

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.