Psyche logo

Young, Vulnerable, Raped!

A story of a younger me being vulnerable and raped.

By KNPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

I just turned 16yrs old at the time. I had a boyfriend who I was dating since I was 13yrs old. A lot of boys and men were interested in me. I was young but my body was very shapely and maturely developed. There was a older man in the neighborhood that used to hang out and make money that was very intrigued with me. He usually flirted with me and I would always have to remind him that I had a boyfriend and was very much younger than him. One summer he asked a couple of my friends who smoked if they wanted to hang out with him at a backyard of a shop where he used to sell weed out of. My friends wanted to go and was urging me to go with them, I complied and went along. That spot became our hang out spot. We would go there to hang out, drink, smoke and have a grand old time. Everyone knew he was interested in me. No matter how many times I turned him down, he insisted one day I would be his. School started back and I was only allowed to hang out on the weekends with a curfew. By this time, the guy and I were super cool friends. He told me that he was going to rent a basement where my friends and I can come chill and hang out when we don’t feel like hanging outside. I thought that was a pretty nice gesture. So on the weekends we would go there and chill. One day I went there alone. When it was time to leave he was begging me to stay. I said “No I will come back tomorrow, I have curfew.” He had one of those locks on the door where it locks with the key from the inside. I went to open the door and seen that it was locked. I asked him to open the door and he refused. At the time I wasn’t scared because I had gotten so comfortable with him, I started to plead with him to open the door in fear of reaching home late and getting in trouble from my Mother. He then proceeded to grab on to my pants to try and take it off. I asked him to stop but he refused. He took out a gun, cocked it and told me that I wasn’t leaving until I gave him some pussy. I asked him if this is how he really wants to get some from me. He replied and told me that I didn’t even know his real name so even if I told my Mother or went to the cops, nothing would come out of it. He cocked the gun back while fighting me and tearing off my clothes. I cried and asked him if he could at least use a condom. He put the condom on with the gun in his hand and forced his self inside of me. I layed there the entire time crying. When he was done he told me sorry and that he loves me and wants me to be his wife. I got up, put my clothes back on and cried all the way home. When I got home I didn’t say a word to my Mother. I was scared that I was going to get in trouble because why was I hanging out with a grown man, smoking, drinking and doing everything that I wasn’t supposed to be doing. I was scared that I was going to be looked at different because I had sex. To this day my Mother does not know that has ever happened to me. My reason for telling this story is to help any young girl that has either faced something like this or a young girl that is as naive as I was. No one is perfect but we all know right from wrong. If your conscience tells you, you shouldn’t be doing something LISTEN. If you have to talk yourself into doing something or being somewhere you know you shouldn’t be LISTEN to your conscience. You don’t have to follow a crowd to be considered cool. Also don’t ever be afriad of telling your parent anything wether you were right or wrong. Your parent is who has your best interest. They are the first people who you should run to for EVERYTHING. This is the story of how I got raped. I have 2 more stories with this same man. Maybe I will tune in to give you a bit more on what I went through. Like and comment if you would like to hear more.

trauma
Like

About the Creator

KN

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.