Psyche logo

Who did you meet at the crossing of the world of mortals

The world of mortals crossing is predestined

By li liPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Since ancient times, many sorrow, into the red dust, also drunk red dust. The world of mortals dream, the dream is also, the world of mortals dream of smoke, dream of the world of mortals empty. A broken flute, bearing the number of charming love stories; A song from the war, singing how many do not give up the world of dreams. Dream, already gone with the wind, love, but lingering in the world of mortals.

Under the bridge, whose love will your infatuation meet? Whose waiting will meet your waiting? Besides the SLATE, for whom will your steps stay? And who will be the one who has been waiting for you to appear? After many twists and turns, after many detours, for whom is your charming smile under your eyebrows raised? The other side of the fireworks for who brilliant bloom? The wind rustling, Lu Yao Yao, a finger purples for who stay, lovesickness for who Chi.

The world of mortals ferry is predestined, predestined to meet is points, fate since ancient times three points of providence, seven points for, if you can hand in hand is a blessing, if not together, they will only wish they're well. The world of mortals ferry does not know how many predestined people, crossing the bridge side do not know how many people waiting for the arrival of predestined people. Waiting just to meet the right person, and the right person will always appear at the right time, neither floating nor impetuous, neither servile nor overbearing, in the underworld, we will meet a fall in love.

The pace of growth will never stop for who, imperceptibly, after knowing after feeling, the pace of time led himself to the ferry of the world of mortals, sentimental years in the bridge side with a glow of how many fools, beautiful romantic love story I do not know how many people willing to be passionate. In this world of mortals under the ferry, I finally met the surge of people in the special you, who would rather be a lifelong Chi show you. This life has the honor to hand in hand with you, this life is willing to wait for you.

Beside the bridge, the moon hanging on the west tower is like a hook. Whose lonely life is locked in the corner of the courtyard? A curtain of dark dreams before the window, whose old infatuation is waiting for? Tonight the moonlight is just, the stars are shining, and the evening wind began to evoke my beautiful memory of you, that period of tender feelings. Beside the ferry, I invited the moon to enjoy, and I waited for heaven and earth to witness.

A moment to stay, I wait, meeting you is my fate in this life, holding your hand is my present life. However, fireworks are easy to cold; But, love is difficult to divide. When infatuation met the cold wind, I do not know how much to blow away the encounter, and the moment of the flowery period, and not know how much to live up to the gorgeous time.

I want to build a warm cabin on the red ferry side, where only belong to our world, that is what I look forward to for a long time, that is the most romantic thing I can think of, hand in hand with you, see the busy fleeting time, read all over the wind, flowers, and snow. So, in every wind light cloud light day, every night in the quiet of the night, I always can't help but look at the distant lights dim place, dare not tease the thoughts of the mind is not extinguished, also don't want to think about the bottom of my heart that lingering thoughts. It happens that the deeper the night, the quieter the person, the more I can not control myself to think of you, fantasizing about everything that only belongs to us.

The ferry stop at gaze, looking back on the other shore, still remember when we met at the beginning, you as if the tender woman in the poem appeared in my world, you and I only a glance at each other, your appearance from now on is pulling my heartstrings, let me get up the lonely acacia, endless love. A long love only for you, a lifetime of attachment to your heart alone.

When the past was frozen into photos, the years covered all the good once, once upon a time in my mind, the lovely people were turned over a page, and you are always my most reluctant to turn over a page. Years toss and turn, time like water is gone forever, time like a torrent in a hurry to pass away, even if everything has long been changed, even if everything has long gone with the wind, but you are still my yearning on the ferry.

Since ancient times, dream of the world of mortals is drunk, intoxicated in the world of mortals, infatuated forever into the bottom of my heart memory. I want to cut a period, sent to the depths of the years; Pick up a period of memories, hidden in the world of mortals' broken dreams. I want to write you in my heart with such a stroke, and write the most beautiful poem in my heart. I want to sing you so word by word to my mind, sing the most beautiful song in my memory.

The ferry of the world of mortals, whose love did your infatuation meet? And who is waiting to meet your waiting? In the ordinary world, after experiencing the ups and downs of feelings, after a long wait alone, I wish you and I can meet a warm man, so, very good.

By Ya Yulun

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.