Psyche logo

Those stars, red people inspirational, really can be counted as inspirational?

That's what I'm thinking. Inspirational. I'm all for it.

By aidiPublished 9 months ago 3 min read
Like

Author: A king and a jade

Link: https://www.zhihu.com/question/67066906/answer/250675805

Source: Zhihu

The copyright belongs to the author. For commercial reprinting, please contact the author for authorization. For non-commercial reprinting, please indicate the source.

That's what I'm thinking. Inspirational. I'm all for it. I think some of the literature, or some of the work I've seen, is a little too gloomy. Our country, or the party, is extremely righteous and demands extremely high on itself. I recently asked my mother what is called a victory, and didn't they all say that it was held smoothly? My mom said, isn't winning bad? Thinking for a while, it seems to understand the difference between smooth and victory, and indeed, victory is very good, it seems hard. Get some sunshine. Don't go overboard. In fact, if you work hard, you will begin to doubt, and doubt is the easiest emotion to guess, and once you start to guess, the split is not far away. Human civilization, is easy to go to the extreme, in fact, you said this thing. Some people in the media have also said that this is a career, professional people think that it is to eat and do it, some people for what, we are not very clear, no this habit. Maybe that's the right thing to do. Funny thing, on the Internet, including good at eating noodles without a word here. Some humans, they have these words, often at the end of an article, or at the beginning, or of course in the middle. ...... We don't lie, so you have to understand that we. The formula is this: XXX said, this is XX itself, this is the job, needless to say. Don't say it out don't know, don't comment. But always someone to help XXX said, we feel very interesting, ha ha ha, the show began. Do not speculate whether he is in propaganda, first look at the work again, come, Feng, the director's propaganda seems to be like propaganda, I think Pan, the film. Generally, he said, foreigners, don't understand, punchline. Actually, I think it's. A garden of autumnal chrysanthemums in the style of a queen is, like, funny enough. Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha. I'm afraid you're gonna choke, so I'm gonna talk. Say something about him on the Internet (sorry, it doesn't mean anything in dialect). Reasons, of course, and his friends' reasons. What not to choose this star, pay attention! Feng didn't say she was an actress. You don't buy tickets. Today's people, is ………… Well, I think back then... Well, we were... Aych! I don't know. That sleepwalking company, it's all about helping people. You smell it. Cheese baked, can't eat tomato flavor meat, sour. The thing is, thinking is almost isolated, and what you see in other people's eyes is often yourself. Director Feng, in the run Pan this film promotion period, looking very tired. Then there is the following sentence: What I understand is not boring. That's actually kind of disappointing. I have always felt that a soldier, live to be a soldier, heard him say this, I had to understand, mixed into a general or a soldier, that is called a master. Good thing I'm an actor, playing my own kind. I'm not hanging out with them, just gossiping, and I have a face. That movie I can't make, but this is the real feeling, that face, too deep in the hearts of the people, in front of the camera she is like that, really can't get into the play, take care of the alien fans. That 19 something about the problem of eating, indeed, more profound. But I can only say sad deep ah, a lot of Rotterdam dialect, listen to funny ah, that nier ~ ~ once out, only a big ass face ah, can not help it, Feng Dao. Dare not laugh at the topic of people eating people, afraid of being scolded cold-blooded after 90! No feelings! Selfish! So I can only ask my mother angrily: why!! Why is this happening? Why!! I saw the woman put down the dishes in her hands, wiped the scraps of the mouth, sighed, and said: shut up! Wash the dishes and age them.

therapy
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.