Psyche logo

Things have happened

Things have happened

By jimaane davisPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Things have happened to me like the stars in the sky, under the sea. Fish and shrimp, but mostly forgot, only one funny thing let me laugh when I think about it, but this is from the book: "the license plate number is unlucky, 17914 -- turn to death, which driver does not turn!" Hearing this, Xiaoming quickly changed the license plate. Xiao Ming bought a new car. As soon as she got the license plate, my mother looked at it and repeated, "17914?" Xiao Ming asked: "Mother, why do you repeat the license plate number?" Mother said: "Son, let's change the license plate number!" 'Why? "Xiao Ming asked. Mike also bought a car. The license plate number was 00544, "Shelly." At first he hated the license plate, but his mother told him, "You have this license plate. "Why? Mike asked, puzzled. "Let me ask you, what is 0 like?" "Like a hole," Mike said. "That 00544 -- give me a try." Mike didn't get tired of hearing the license plate anymore. Once, Mike drove to play, accidentally hit a "BMW" car, so the owner of the BMW quarrel up, Mike thought: my car is the king of the king, who dare to move me. Mike was shocked when he read the license plate of the BMW. It read "44944 -- Try it." That's a stupid mathematical association.

Things have happened to me like the stars in the sky, under the sea. Fish and shrimp, but mostly forgot, only one funny thing let me laugh when I think about it, but this is from the book: "the license plate number is unlucky, 17914 -- turn to death, which driver does not turn!" Hearing this, Xiaoming quickly changed the license plate. Xiao Ming bought a new car. As soon as she got the license plate, my mother looked at it and repeated, "17914?" Xiao Ming asked: "Mother, why do you repeat the license plate number?" Mother said: "Son, let's change the license plate number!" 'Why? "Xiao Ming asked. Mike also bought a car. The license plate number was 00544, "Shelly." At first he hated the license plate, but his mother told him, "You have this license plate. "Why? Mike asked, puzzled. "Let me ask you, what is 0 like?" "Like a hole," Mike said. "That 00544 -- give me a try." Mike didn't get tired of hearing the license plate anymore. Once, Mike drove to play, accidentally hit a "BMW" car, so the owner of the BMW quarrel up, Mike thought: my car is the king of the king, who dare to move me. Mike was shocked when he read the license plate of the BMW. It read "44944 -- Try it." That's a stupid mathematical association.Things have happened to me like the stars in the sky, under the sea. Fish and shrimp, but mostly forgot, only one funny thing let me laugh when I think about it, but this is from the book: "the license plate number is unlucky, 17914 -- turn to death, which driver does not turn!" Hearing this, Xiaoming quickly changed the license plate. Xiao Ming bought a new car. As soon as she got the license plate, my mother looked at it and repeated, "17914?" Xiao Ming asked: "Mother, why do you repeat the license plate number?" Mother said: "Son, let's change the license plate number!" 'Why? "Xiao Ming asked. Mike also bought a car. The license plate number was 00544, "Shelly." At first he hated the license plate, but his mother told him, "You have this license plate. "Why? Mike asked, puzzled. "Let me ask you, what is 0 like?" "Like a hole," Mike said. "That 00544 -- give me a try." Mike didn't get tired of hearing the license plate anymore. Once, Mike drove to play, accidentally hit a "BMW" car, so the owner of the BMW quarrel up, Mike thought: my car is the king of the king, who dare to move me. Mike was shocked when he read the license plate of the BMW. It read "44944 -- Try it." That's a stupid mathematical association.

traumasupportstigma
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.