Psyche logo

The untold story based on true story By S/L/ Oporta

The beginning. Reading discretion is advised apt for 18+ years very sensitive material, Sexual, physically abusive

By S.L OportaPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Once upon a time

My mother is a humble woman housekeeper who left home with the dream to study and get away from the farmer life. Life didn't end up the way she wanted, (I think it didn't at all)she end up getting married with my dad at the age of 19 having the first baby boy, then the second and then me the unwanted child by my dad if i can call him dad or biological dad I guess.

I was a girl and for him a girl in the family mean having a future prostitute an embarrassment per say. He asked my mother to abort me and get rid off me but my brave mother refused and split off from my dad and assure him he wouldn't have to feel compromise with any of my needs in the future. My mother left tried to keep my bothers but he refused to but they understood part of the situation and they stayed with dad and grew up with him.

My mother on the other side made it through out the pregnancy and had me as her baby girl with time any single mother feel the burden of being alone and she decided to retry to create a family with someone, to be loved and love; she met this guy ( stepfather) at the very beginning everything look like everything started settling up but the untold story was about to start. My stepfather was the most complicated guy you may find a name for it, as the story get unfold it.

After two years together the honeymoon pass over and the real person inside my stepfather shew up. I remembered the first episode i was 4 years old he got home already upset and went to the bathroom where my mother was taking a shower and open the door of the bathroom grab my mother by her hair and bump her heading the wall and like a balloon bounced back, all i did was scream, he shut me up of course ever since i never fair anything else or anyone else like him (later you will see why) and i remembered telling mom to leave until today i don't know why she never did because things only gone from bad to worse.

Few years later this guy was like a creature grew up many heads and one body, by the way my mother had children with him i loved my half siblings but i feel sad they came from this guy, but I guess you don't choose your parents. My stepfather had pleasure physically abusing people and other way as well but that will be unfold later. I feel sorry now for him he tried to align his life and decided to go church but i guess he never understood the meaning of love from God and tried to gain it by appearance and meaningless action and that is when i saw how the devil can visit, hear the preach and maybe even praise God.

My stepdad decided to start touching my private parts i was 5 years old, he used to pretend to go before mom to work but when mom left to work he would come back, i lost my innocence, trust and faith for everything. You might wonder why did you tell your mother? or why your mother never find out?

I can answer the first question but not the second, when he decided to be led by the evil and decided to sexual abuse me he make sure i understood that if i open my mouth he will kill me and mom not before he physically beat us to death and i knew what he was talking about so i went to pee and clean myself and make sure it didn't look so obvious by the time mom get home, you would think mother's instinct will say something i was hoping to but it didn't and so he got away with it and remorse is a word not applicable in evil souls because they don't have one. If he got away with this first time he will do it again so for many years at least until i grew up a little bit more or until i lost the fear to him he did abused me, i learned to ignore it or just waited for the right moment to defend myself because i knew i was alone even though he will still go as a wonderful family to church. I remembered going to bible school away from him and looking out and

I was 10 when something click on me as any previous time he tried to tell me is time to have my time but this time i got the courage to tell him NO i will tell my mom or my uncles, I remembered his face was like the devil got out and finally show up from inside him ready to do whatever to take to defeat me and i also remember getting this ability to run like a cheetah i remembered running as i never thought i would and i think your brain, your heart your inner you is a powerful weapon we all have inside and most of the time we don't use it because fear hold us which is the only limit in life so far i know.

You may found it unbelievable as i am until today that me with 10 years old running like never before and this guy running behind me with all his strength and muscle for what i can remembered him with sneaker and me with my naked feet and i got to defeat him and he knew then i lost what was holding me FEAR, when he got tired and decided to go back home i still ran even more with a relief in my mind that i won my first battle after a long time and i decided to go to my aunt, she was surprised i went that far with out shoes or sleeper i never told her why she found out later.

For those who made it until here please support my story with a like and any generous contribution is welcome as well just a reading.

I have a few more part coming soon and my dream is one day to make this story a movie not all is black like the first part but i didn't wanted to paint this story i wanted to unfold it as it is.

trauma
Like

About the Creator

S.L Oporta

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.