Psyche logo

The midnight hour

When the car wind speed, the scenery flies away

By JamesPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
The midnight hour
Photo by Adam Bixby on Unsplash

At midnight when you have not slept, or you have insomnia, what will you think about it, perhaps sometimes very strange, you go to sleep early into the nest, but thinking about the thought of the eyes open can not sleep. Unfortunately, this time some too many people are not thinking about a little something useful to society.

When the car wind speed, the scenery flies away, too easy to let people remember the past when the mood is very complicated, even if you think of happy things also feel bitter, think of more things and now the difference and helplessness more hurt. But when you can't sleep at midnight often - but think about some unrealizable ideals, in the forward hocus-pocus examination, there may be very hate happened during the day an excessive thing.

At this time the ghosts went to a blog called the living dead, there is some green past, there are some words of love, read moving infinite, but there has become a monument, or the grave of love, because the blog time from the beginning to the end of only a few months, but also stuck on August 06.

Suddenly, I would like to quote these fragments.

The one I love, is he still in the past? Is it true that all love can only stay in the past, is love only when it is lost? Can you hear me shouting like this? I love you, I want to take care of you, I want you to be happy with your life. You know, I don't dare to imagine you leaving, I cry every time I think about it, do you know? It's not cowardice at all, everyone who is crazy about love is willing to do anything, anything, including death, which really can't be desecrated. Anything can be done.

Has your love been left in the past? You should not let the computer to torture numb yourself, you should find the past you, I need you as well! You should not leave me alone to miss, you should not indulge me to love you regardless?

Why can't you get to do love, and happiness, always wait until after the loss to remember; even if one day not together why pretend to be together; promise yourself not to miss the past, and really can forget? It may be really easy to forget, just a little longer time, 10 years, 20 years, a lifetime.

You shed tears for others, I shed tears for you, under the flowers, green grass, those simple, cheap romance is not worth experiencing and remember?

I smoked, I drank, and my psyche wanted very much to miss someone.

If for love, you do not love yourself, then you will fail; if you love yourself too much and indulge in the love of others, you will also really have trouble getting love.

I'm hungry, for four days now, and I'm caving in on my hunger.

I'm making one last formal request, please accept my love. If you are still deeply immersed in the past, I hope you will be brave enough to find it back.

Cowardice can only lead to one mistake after another, you need to be strong! I wish you happiness, I promise to do anything, you are my pride and joy.

We rarely think about what we have, but always think about what we don't have.

A torn ticket, the stubborn will not be able to return, you begin to torture yourself in heartache you can not carry it like this.

The thing is, we have been changing, but even they did not find, suddenly see back when they did not recognize the previous one I, all said my leader my regiment is very comedy, but a glance did not want to go in the look, I remember in the soldier assault Gao Cheng left the steel seven company when the evaluation Xu Sanduo: never found when turning back Nim is grown into a big tree. We have been trying to keep worth remembering, or beautiful things, but over time, we unknowingly forget them. It is said that time is the cure for all wounds, a long long time has passed, also think things have passed, but I do not know if you have such an experience, bad good let you change your life ideas when you always first remember a person, a thing. I don't know if you've heard the story of Uncle Donkey, I don't know what kind of involvement there was in the last life, this life should have been so missed or tormented by attachment.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you're doing.

No more words, no more contact, always wishing!

therapy
Like

About the Creator

James

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.