Psyche logo

Life makes us laugh and cry

When I was young, I did not understand the adult world. I thought it was as simple as one plus one. I stumbled along the way and mixed with the society for more than ten years before I understood a little

By XuChaRmPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

When I was a child, the watch painted on the wrist, will never go, but took away our best time.

When I was a child, cried and laughed, may be a piece of sugar, a commitment to be happy; Grow up, often laughed and cried, tore heart crack lung, painful variety. The life master concluded: This is the life of all living beings. I wait, how stupid, when I did not know happiness, every day Shouting pursuit of happiness; When I grow up, I don't know the pain, the pain is used to it.

When I was a child, smile is a kind of mood. When I grow up, a smile is a kind of expression.

When I was a kid, I used to get spit on my pillow. When I grow up, I often cry on my pillow.

Father and daughter born on the same day, a cake, ten years, you grow up, we grow old

Read the above words, are experienced, have a story of the people. Laughter is sometimes a kind of emotion, sometimes is a kind of wisdom of life. If you can choose, or cry and laugh, better.

Tears of joy, alternately, before the mood has been suppressed, finally one day broke out. It's mostly the good feeling one experiences when reexperiencing something happy after a period of low mood. Film and television drama, often see the corners of the mouth when the lovers meet again, tears whirling picture. Suddenly I feel that there is no value in getting angry and angry. It is really not worth getting angry because of other people's mistakes. Finally I realize that the clown is myself. It's also a psychological defense mechanism to avoid being hurt by intense emotions.

We often taste the lonely experience in the lively, laugh is used to vent their emotions, is to put on the emotional coat of sadness, in essence is sad. After laughing, the disguise of emotion is gradually removed, and the real emotions of individuals are gradually revealed. Naturally, they begin to cry and even cry. We try to be strong and open-minded, but we can't stand the pain in our hearts and finally break down.

They say the older you get, the worse your ability to feel emotions, the more numb you get. In my experience, it is not so. Adults are more and more sensitive to emotions, but they know how to hide them and do not express them as casually as children. Afraid of being laughed at by others, but also know that it is useless. And I think adults don't have to endure that, occasionally learn to learn a child to release, for mental health is also helpful. What I always do is play childish games with my kids, the dumber the better. Yell with them, play their games, follow their rules, and listen to them. If you don't have children, I think you can try playing with your relatives' children.

Often listen to students say to me, envy adult life, because adults want to do what do. I said: you have something wrong with adults. Adults are very envious of your life, worry about this thing everyone has, but adults don't say it.

No matter adults or children, trouble is real for everyone, not free is also true. But don't forget to live your own life because you want to live someone else's.

humanity
1

About the Creator

XuChaRm

Running with a smile, losing, looking for, but remind me that tomorrow is better.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.