Psyche logo

IDEl

From childhood to adulthood, there have been a lot of ideals, or naive or naive or ridiculous, is the intention of the day and unrealistic

By CDSPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like

From childhood to adulthood, there have been a lot of ideals, or naive or naive or ridiculous, is the intention of the day and unrealistic, but each ideal is my heart at the beginning of the most real post, have accompanied me through or long or short a long years. Now think of, there is no lack of a beautiful memory......

Still remember, once those dreams ah!

When I was 7 years old, my dream was to be a scientist.

Because the teacher said, good good study, day day up, work hard, the construction of the four modernization.

When I was 9 years old, my dream was to be a teacher.

Because my mother said, the teacher is a gardener, and flowers as partners is my childhood dream.

When I was 11 years old, my dream was to be a policeman.

Because I appreciate the image of the policewoman on TV.

When I was 13 years old, my dream was to be a dancer.

Because infatuated with the stage luxuriant skirt fluttering and soft music you Yang.

When I was 15 years old, my dream was to be a boss.

Because of the disappointment in the eyes of the world is no longer allowed to dream, just strive to earn money to buy beautiful clothes.

When I was 17, I wanted to be a journalist.

Because the curious heart decided my pursuit of new things and the yearning for exploration, in the dream and reality I wander wander.

When I was 19 years old, I suddenly realized that I no longer had dreams...

Because I can't bear to think that I am already busy preparing for graduation.

Finally I found a practical job as a secretary.

Ideal must be only a dream, life is so real. Life equals work and money, so dreams take a back seat. The dreamer woke up, and the self-reliant life began. Between enrichment and tension, I suddenly found that the world is not only ideal. In the survival of the fittest environment, everyone can eventually find his own direction, perhaps this is the ideal he should have. Like fish should not be infatuated with the purity of the sky, birds should not be infatuated with the deep of the sea, once those dreams, perhaps is superficial and no direction, I think so.

At first, I chose computer as a popular major. My parents were optimistic about its prospects. After graduation, I gave up my major. Programming bore me and operation was monotonous. For a young graduate with no experience and no qualifications, the only options are clerk or secretary. God's favor, I found a benefit quite good unit, began my two years of secretarial career.

So the first job I got, I cherished it as if I had realized my dream.

Secretary is really a role of fox, with the support of the boss, speaking weight naturally different, to meet my vanity also let me be flattered; Secretary is also a handyman role, the boss of the air conditioning forgot to turn off I have to turn off, the boss of the key lost I have to match, the boss of the cup of water I have to pour, the boss of the sweetheart call I have to block, the boss of the original to inspect I have to arrange (family business company)...... Even the sink of the boss's house leaked, I found someone to fix it, just a little nanny; Secretary or a clean out the role of the paste, in line with carry forward the spirit of streamlined personnel, one person ability and the thing never apportion two people, accompany eat accompany drink business contract these public relations business department of the thing also let me hang a small name, popular drink spicy let me often enjoy free dinner, be admired but end up with bitter not to say the taste.

Suddenly one day, I found myself changed. I became realistic and cold, I became rational and hypocritical.

In the muddle, at a loss, in the hypocrisy, in you come and go, I do not know what to hide my beautiful young and pure feelings, I feel that I become vulgar, but still feel at ease, think this is the external performance of their strong ability to adapt.

Maybe I am really suitable to be a secretary, have a chance to be promoted to a department manager, and finally become a boss or go home to raise children? Is this the best place I've been looking for for a long time? I have no opinion.

If your heart is noble, then your person must be pure, and drowning and sinking are the essence of those hearts replaced rather than covered. There are always some people in this world to make you moved, there are always some things to make you shocked, closed city, noisy crowd, belong to your position above, but retained a blue sky, the kind of transparent blue can let you cry, accept the baptism like this sunshine, return to the most instinctive true me!

It was a day in March, WHEN I was wandering around the Internet without any eyes. In a BBS, I saw an article recommended by Leon, followed the website to find his funny article. After reading it, I read several other articles and thought they were also good, so I wanted to check the homepage of this website. In those days my cat was unimproved and very slow, and I was a impatient person, and when I was impatient I did not want to look at it, and it so happened that the man in the office downstairs called me, and I sat down for half an hour. When I returned to the office, unexpectedly found the whole screen of brilliant, golden banyan tree, bright and dazzling sunshine, deciduous riotous banyan tree in visual gives a person a strong grace and luxury, extraordinary beauty is called extreme, so I remember this place - banyan tree.

I did not know whether I was shocked by the color of the first meeting, or attracted by the truth of the original text, I began to pay attention to banyan tree from time to time. Banyan tree article is not piled up by gorgeous words, it is ordinary in the true bar.

Truth, far from the original intention has been changed by reality too much of their own, can the heart reserved true?

In the middle of the day, I was bored and suddenly had the idea of submitting my paper. As the former editor-in-chief of the school newspaper, I was confident that I would not be rejected, but I still submitted two articles in succession.

The next day, I did not publish it. When I saw Will, he said I was helping you with typesetting before I asked. It was the first time to contribute experience. Although I had published articles in school, I felt the same joy when I saw my articles published under the banyan tree for the first time. Banyan tree gives us such a feeling, such a confidence.

In the following days, there will always be a feeling of the time to record that touched, cast in the banyan tree to share and resonate with people, in the contribution of the article, many of them are my inspiration, and make up the text is a beginning to end article. This is the beauty of life, if you do not grasp, it will slip away in vain, and grasp, is an eternal. I am always pleasantly surprised by the response I receive from netizens, even if it is only one sentence. Pure words turned out to be my deep love, ah, suddenly understand I think I should find that belong to their own position.

Suddenly feel, life becomes rich and colorful!

Life should not give up the ideal, there must be ideal is a hopeful life, isn't it?

art
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.