Psyche logo

I give my love to you, you give your love to who?

A turn around may be a lifetime. You promise me forever, but I do not know how do we be scattered

By Lee ZhenPoPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Sometimes life, always very ironic. A turn around may be a lifetime. Say forever, I don't know how to scattered.

Finally, I thought about it and couldn't figure out what had separated them. Then, you suddenly wake up, feelings are so fragile. Can withstand wind and rain, but can not afford ordinary; Wind and rain together, the weather will be dispersed.

Maybe it's just anger, maybe it's something small. Fantasy and good sweet, or meet again when the hug, that time will be tears while beating each other, also giggle. It must be a beautiful picture. What I didn't expect was that a different was a lifetime. So, each has his own life, each loves someone else. Once in love, is now irrelevant. Even in the same small city, also never meet again. A certain day at a certain moment, walking in the same street, also can't see each other. First sigh, then helpless.

Maybe you are happy because you found someone who is right for you. Maybe you're unhappy, because maybe that person is the only person in your life who really cares about you. For a long time, no news from each other, no longer think of this person, also don't want to think of the world's most painful feeling, not love, but when I give you my heart, you cheat me If one day I leave you, please don't doubt whether I am in love with another person, because I find you don't cherish me, leaving you is not my desire, I don't want to break up when the threat, Because the two words I never easily say, because I love you. If one day, I really choose to leave, then, sorry, I don't want you to stay, but really die for you, some people always know the beauty of the past after losing, only want to cherish them, before I decide to leave you, I will give you many opportunities, if you take the opportunity I give you as your indulgence capital, then one day I will really leave. Although I will be hurt and sad, but I know myself, once falling in love with a person will be wholehearted, but once I really decided to give up, then I will only cry once, and then choose to forget, if I choose to give up and choose to leave, then I will never look back, because you do not understand to cherish me, do not understand to love me as I love you, always so let me hurt, I am tired, In your life.. Am I important?

If a person get hurt for the first time, then there will be a second time, the third time, continuous ..... If one love me, why doeshe/she hurt me one after another. In your life.. Am I important? Clearly know the heart has been hurt, but still love you, because I am so stupid. There is no unselfish person in this world, everyone has a sense of self defense.

After a lot of heartache, I gave up and left.

I can't give you the future, I can only give you now ......

- There are many kinds of love in life, but don't let love be an injury.

- Some fate is destined to be lost, - some fate is never good results,

Loving a person doesn't means owning, but owning a person must be good to cherish.

A man cries, because he really loves; - A woman cries because she really gives up.

If sincerity is a kind of hurt, I choose to lie;

If a lie is a kind of hurt, I choose being silence;

If silence is a kind of hurt, I choose to leave.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.