Psyche logo

I Believe

"To achieve, I must believe"

By R.F. SeriousPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Print material by Simple Believing Concepts. All rights reserved

I believe that life is a tool to harness understanding. We are given so much to see and embrace yet how much do we reciprocate? The word “believe” usually is attached to some form of traditional habit. In all actuality, to believe is a natural phenomenon for mankind when we hear an idea, think about if or how we want it, then we do what we were thinking to do to get the idea in our possession. In order to reach for an idea we are thinking, we have to “believe” in the steps we received to make it happen.

The mere word “believe” gives an understanding as “to act on or hold as true”. Let me articulate on this meaning a little further to deliver some measurable action steps that cover a spectrum of “how to and what to” believe.

As human nature has created mindsets of illusionary (lacking in reality or substance or genuineness; not corresponding to acknowledged facts or criteria) and delusionary (a belief held in the face of evidence to the contrary, that is resistant to all reason), the “what” to believe comes with if the “to be believed” is of benefit or not. Although this form of belief supplies self-gratification, does it matter the impact?

How can a planet, self-contained, maintain with managers that see self as primary and all else as consumable? What we choose to believe is harnessed in what we hold valuable to our existence. To release the frustrations of unchangeable events (it done happened) and unresolvable situations (its taking too long to happen), focusing the mind on something it seeks to obtain becomes the blueprint to living in an environment one wants to believe is for them to enjoy.

From the general behavior viewpoint - to believe is to want – to want is to envision what is obtainable. Would you like to want something you knew you could not obtain? Understanding what is obtainable and why it is to be obtained creates new doorways that must be examined.

During my expeditious journeys through life, there’s been no paved road. Dark and perilous times came before me leaving death as the inevitable to believe but not accept. To grasp a new method of resolution that turned away death, I had to overcome emotional bondages keeping me from moving beyond what I traditionally believed. Therein the thought created a new fear of an unknown process of thinking.

Making a change to my mindset pulled on my emotional focuses. I examined what I wanted to feel in order to know what I wanted to experience. Time tells no lie yet reveals many truths passed by. Wanting is not enough – seek and ye shall find is so true. Believing takes endurance and tolerance to stay on a rough course for the purpose that supersedes any travesties faced. These attributes go far beyond wanting to obtain.

Performing the task of venturing into unknown risk as a training ground stretches the soul’s capacity to operate the body. Mankind did not create the universes, not even the earth or a tree that gives us the air we did not make. There is a divine omnipotence that moves with us through trust. Each moment extended for understanding coexistence releases atmospheric insight that comes as revelation information. Listen, discern, and apply. Trust will be built on the love and existential reality that creates memories you will not forget.

I believed I could evolve. To evolve I had to believe what I wanted to obtain was cohesive with my soul’s training curriculum. The index to my soul’s blueprint was spread across historical documents, family genetics and history, and my soul finding my flesh uncooperative. Time created intervals of recap. Each memory became a documented blueprint for believing what is possible. Believing each day what is possible for my life has developed a roadmap I can follow.

I did it. You can do it. Learn daily “how to” and “what to” believe by knowing who you are. Soul training is everyday. Steady as we go.

humanity
1

About the Creator

R.F. Serious

Loving life

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.