Psyche logo

Forgive me I love you

Love, since ancient times has been a mixture of joy and sorrow

By li liPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Love, since ancient times is a mixture of joy and sorrow; How much love, there will be much pain.

Love is a kind of magnetic field, we are at the same frequency;

Look at the stars together, blow together, tell jokes together, eat noodles together, the kind of happy, do not need money to pave the way. I still remember the breeze blowing on your face, carrying your smell, and then touching my face, it is a smell I have been relying on. That time, simple and beautiful; Often quietly watching your side of the face, slightly up the corners of the mouth, there is an impulse to kiss up; But now. ... After all, we met at a bad time; Every time I think of this, I feel a pang of bitterness in my heart.

Even if everything is false, everything is the dream you weave for me, please don't wake me up, let the dream continue;

At that time, I was so afraid of separation;

But if you don't wake me, someone else will;

Until one day, suddenly found that the original love has another layer of meaning; Is it true? Or am I making myself wonder? I dare not think, I fear, as if falling into the mire; I struggled, but the more I struggled, the more I sank, as if I were being strangled, unable to breathe.

You said, we want to be together;

You say, we have a future;

But where is the future?

Honey, do you understand? Only this life, no afterlife;

Honey, do you understand? Why do I cherish it?

It is said that people will hallucinate when they are desperate. I only cherish the pain I have experienced in my heart. Every lonely night, I can only quietly look at the deep night sky, guess. When the night collapsed under the silent cold, I could only shiver and cry. The pale face staring at the place that only belongs to you, trying to tear roar, in the moment of disillusioned, my scarlet eyes, only to see you leave the bleak vision, my heart is suddenly broken. According to them, this feeling is called death...

I thought I could give you up, really leave you and live alone. But when I opened the package of memories with melancholy, I found that it was full of your shadow. Tearful dancing lady can only be alone looking at the skylight hair with stay, such words, estimate my heart will crack the ruthless pain. I know, at the beginning of the doomed tragedy, we seem to have become strangers, through a lot of happiness, nostalgia no matter how many memories, also can only be more painful. I want to be with you, but the wall you've built is too high. I look up at my head, but I can only see your cold eyes. Even if I do not give up, even if I have heartache to die, I also have no alternative, can only silently bear all this.

We are all sad children, with the same mood and the same feelings. When relic like sadness repopulates our hearts, who can explain clearly? Again and again, the memories of the past are gentle, but in the end, are ending in pain, the curtain of the drama, only the spotlight shining in the loneliness, like in pursuit, like in regret. Time is like brocade, but I still decadent standing in the open square all count only I can see the loneliness, at the moment, but it is so helpless.

Love is too shallow. Perhaps because we are just wandering in the night sky under the lantern angel, each other according to the put side, so, the shortcomings will show leakage so beautiful. When I let go of the moment, I will still drop the light in my hand. Then throw away my heart this hot. Maybe I'm better suited to the dark. Wandering in the dead night sky. I only with my feelings to find, to find that I have abandoned the many strange poppies.

You take your dream alone, looking forward to flying in the turbulent diversion, but you have never looked at, in this narrow and closed already abandoned by you in the corner, there is a pair of lonely eyes, silently staring at you, never leave. You have to be happy. Although I can't give you a blessing, although I can't see you happy. But I can't help thinking about you when I'm alone on an empty night. At this moment, or the words that have long been abandoned, forgive me, I love you.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.