Psyche logo

Feelings

Empathize

By FlyKKPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

A person has at least one dream and a reason to be strong. If the heart does not have a place to rest, it will be wandering everywhere.

The beginning of the story is always like this, the right time to be caught off guard. The end of the story is always like this, the flowers bloom two, the sky is different.

You do not want to plant the flower, you said, I do not want to see it wither a little. Yes, in order to avoid the end, you avoid all the beginning.

You stand on the bridge and look at the scenery.

The scenery watcher is watching you from upstairs.

The bright moon decorates your window.

You decorate the dreams of others.

No matter how hard the road ahead is, as long as you go in the right direction, no matter how rocky it is, you are closer to happiness than standing still.

I will visit my only soul mate in a sea of people; if I get it, I am lucky; if not, I am destined.

Every time I think of you, a grain of sand falls from the sky, forming the Sahara from then on.

Every time I think of you, a drop of water falls from the sky, and the Pacific Ocean is formed.

The world actually does not have empathy for this thing, the needle does not prick others, they do not know how much pain.

We have to have the most simple life, with the most distant dreams .

Even if it is cold tomorrow and the road is far away from the horses.

I feel sad, not because you cheated me, but because I can't trust you anymore.

The year has not yet died, and the summer is over. The people who planted the flowers became the people who watched the flowers, and the people who watched the flowers became the people who buried the flowers.

Crabs are shelling me, notebooks are writing me.

The sky is full of me falling on the maple leaves on the snowflakes.

And you are thinking of me.

The grass is bearing its seeds, the wind is shaking its leaves. We stand, without speaking, and it is very beautiful.

I am ashamed to face the river

My years are wasted and I am tired

Like all poets who dream as horses

The years are gone, not a drop left

Only those who have gone through hell can develop the power to create heaven

Only fingers that have shed blood can play the world's most beautiful music.

The today that you waste is the tomorrow that those who died yesterday wished for.

The present you hate is the future you can not return to the once.

I didn't know the taste of parting was so bleak, I didn't know it took so much strength to say goodbye.

You.

One day look at me.

You look at me, you look at the clouds.

I feel that

When you look at me, you are far away.

When you look at the clouds, you are very close.

Dreams can be a lot of things, but ideals are the bumpy road we tread one step at a time.

I was worried about being sentimental and damaging the Brahman, and I was afraid to enter the mountain and not to dump the city.

Life always makes us bruised, but later, those injured places will definitely become our strongest places.

I have traveled many places of bridges, seen many times of clouds, drank many kinds of wine, but only loved a person who was just the best age.

I love you, you ask if it's worth it, but you should know that love is not asking if it's worth it.

selfcare
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.