Psyche logo

Emotion articles

Is this the path that everyone must take?

By mistliPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

I like the sound box from the song "lingering", heart has bursts of warm moved. Tonight CHOSE a very formal suit, just to go out for a walk, although not very suitable, but I would like to meet my jumping heart tonight, carefully dress up for myself! Not deliberately close a head of long hair, the mood is eager, no matter how hot and cold it is outside, just want to take this pounding heart to walk in the path, see.

The trees outside are swaying in the wind. A person walking, through all the things are not confused, why go? I understand that the occasional walk may be in order to find the scenery of the sentient beings, the priceless moon, all things smart. The evening wind leaves rustling sound, like my heart like the first melody, release the desire to look forward to, echoed in my heart for a long time.

The FOOTSTEP IS LEISURELY MOVING, ACCIDENTALLY YOU CAN FONDLE THE TREE AROUND ONCE, THE LEAF IN THE HAND, THE FLOWER OF FAINT FRAGRANCE, FEEL THEM ALSO IS a SONG, ALSO as IF THAT IS a croON, STILL ONCE FAINTLY FELT THAT IS A WISP OF LOTUS fragrance flutters in the wind and diffuses. I always can't help looking up when the sky is finally a little blue and floating a white cloud like cotton wool, because there is the land of my purest heart, the most beautiful eternal desire. Friends, is a wish rather than a dream! I always find myself a quiet corner on such a night, or looking up at the sky to think, or walking along the garden path alone, or take a book to read casually, sometimes but also seriously deep feeling in the heart silently read.

This is a colorful age, so what does the age of modern enhancement bring to people? What have you brought to yourself? Or what did they take with them? I never found the answer! I can't find the answer, but I stick between black and white, may also be in order to find the root of life! I often walked through life with the mood of a lift and a lift, accompanied by her pen, in the call of the heart, in the flow of words, I have no language, silent, pen and ink is a meaningful thing after all, between so many years since I always walked alone on the spiritual path, want to abandon what some of the life! Just want to carry their own not bound by the secular heart to do what they can. It is often with a ridiculous bamboo basket to fetch water, no wonder my family laughed at me and said it was a fool! However, I am obsessed with such a life, I think the miracle of life can surpass the death of life? Like Hawking is also a miracle of life? But this also can't lose anything, or the same to have, to return, to leave, to gather, to seek, to give, all the way passionate rush forward.

Look around and think again when suddenly saw not far away there are two butterflies flying, they are small and light flying in the air, so delicate so beautiful spirituality, I can not help asking, who are you the embodiment? Zhuang Zhou Mengdie, wake up not clear self is the embodiment of butterfly, or butterfly is the embodiment of self. As a human being, some thoughts are different. I always think that the environment and external conditions and bodies are not very important (not unimportant, not very important). The important thing is that the mind can fly freely like a butterfly, not for the form. Perhaps this is very difficult for most people, I am no exception, so Xin Qiji said, "How can I be like Zhuang Zhou, a butterfly in my dream?" Flower bottom human affairs. I also suddenly realized that the gap of reality is not used to exterminate humanity, not used to laugh at and wait, it gives people the opportunity and courage to see how high people can climb in the end? How far is the walk? For how long?

Is this the path that everyone must take? So there should be choices in life, what to know and what not to know, what to ask for, what to do and what not to do?

Tonight there is still the wind has me, there is a calm water heart empty, spread in the flower butterfly dance, bloom in light green. There is no dream, only wish, wish is a spinning butterfly? Fly so high. I know that the self is always the harbor of the self, the way home of the heart, the shore of the self, where is not my destination, there are only two places left for me in the sky, among which I have to wait for the decision of love! Shallow and deep, I saw a soul indifferent. Back home I can't wait to open life this thick seems to have no tail page of the diary, ink is not dry, has clamped amorous feelings from the heart like water rushing! In the time of passing, I quietly hid the flower water kissed by a butterfly and watered it carefully in the dull heart. For a long time, light become thick, gradually immersed into a love became ten thousand kinds of amorous feelings, alone beautiful waiting for life, proud. I will no longer think that time will not stay for me, will not stay for love, sitting in my room, surrounded by a quiet, and my heart in do not know what year is the thoughts of talking about is still that sentence: How many life how many thoughts, pour Ren time v fleeting ----- wind from the wind, sand drift sand sink, flower bloom Xie, tide ebb and flow, in the samsara love four seasons who will be me to keep the most affectionate origin? Let my heart fly lightly in the butterfly dance, harvest the ultimate desire of life.

advice
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.