Psyche logo

Dark Places

It's not what it seems

By Tressa RosePublished 8 months ago 3 min read
1
Dark Places
Photo by Deconovo on Unsplash

I awoke, feeling the moistness of sweat beading down my face.

My eyes covered with something so not a speck of light to be seen. My wrists were tightly bound, and I could feel I was tied onto some kind of hard chair.

Immediately I started to panic "Oh my god! What the fuck is going on, hello??

Then I heard her voice "You're awake, finally."

"Who is that?" I asked.

"We will get to that. Just know I didn't pick you at random." She calmly said.

"I don't understand..."

I began struggling to free my arms, I could feel the rope tight around my wrists. My mind started scanning the voices of my friends. Was this a prank? One of my friends thinking this could be some big joke?

It wasn't funny.

I couldn't place her voice though.

"Please, tell me who you are... And what is this?" I asked, voice quivering.

"You don't make the rules here Laney."

She knew my name.

Who was this person holding me against my will? Fear overcame me. I felt my stomach twist into a tight knot, and I felt nausea run through me. Something was very wrong here, I don't think this is a prank...

"No, right here, right now, I am in charge. And you're going to do everything I say."

I felt her gently brush her finger down the side of my face, then I heard what sounded like a metal chair scraping against the floor next to me.

"I am going to be straight with you Laney, you're not sitting in a very good spot right now. In fact, you couldn't be in much of a worse one."

I felt something cold slide against my leg.

"Please, don't hurt me, I don't want any trouble. Just tell me what you want and I will give it to you." My words tremored as I tried to get them out.

I heard a slight chuckle. "I know you will."

The room was very cold. I was only wearing a spaghetti strap summer dress and nothing else. My mind thought of the comfort of a warm blanket for a brief moment, then I was back in reality where I could hear her get up from the chair and walk behind me.

"Do you like games Laney?" She asked while rubbing her fingers through the back of my hair.

"I don't know." I answered. I didn't know what this woman was wanting me to say. Why was I even here tied up? I just didn't understand.

Just then I heard a zipper unzip, and I heard her placing something next to me.

"I am going to untie one of your hands now. And I hope you won't try and do anything stupid."

I said nothing.

She placed the object in my hand, I was suddenly very confused.

"What is this?"

This time I heard a real giggle

"I think you know. But a quick question..." She paused.

"I will tell you anything, please just tell me what the fuck is going on here." My anxiety was through the roof at this point.

Suddenly she grabbed my hair and pulled my head back. I felt her warm breath as she moved her lips close to mine.

"Tell me about your boyfriend."

"My boyfriend?" I replied confused. "I don't have a boyfriend."

"Tsk Tsk Tsk." She let go of my hair. "Well then who is Aaron?" She asked as though she'd caught me in a lie.

"Aaron? He is a fuck buddy, that's it I swear."

"That's right. Good girl. Aaron is my boyfriend, and your fuck buddy. You won a prize."

Suddenly I felt her hand wrap around mine and push a button on the object she had placed in my hand earlier.

It began to vibrate intensly.

"Use it." She stated and she guided my hand holding the wand down under my dress.

I moaned in delight as the hand that was still tied clenched onto the chair.

"Okay game time is over." I said as I pulled the silk scarf off that was tied around my eyes.

And there she was, my "kidnapper" in all her naked beauty. She gave me a passionate kiss, and we both turned to look at Aaron who was rubbing himself on the bed.

"Very well played ladies. Sexy as always. Now come show me who both of you are again."

And we had many more fun role-playing nights ahead.

CONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

Tressa Rose

On a serious self-discovering, soul-searching journey. Breaking myself out of a stagnant shell and reaching out for my dream of being a writer. Small steps but this is my start! Please help me by commenting your feedback, I'd be grateful!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 8 months ago

    Wonderful and surreal! Great work!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.