Psyche logo

Bliss+contentment in spirit

Truth is money that money

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 3 min read
3
Money that money.

Blissful & content feelings are what I need emotionally spiritually and financially and overall, in general, I need to hoard my cash in my savings until it is time to move it elsewhere. But of course, I must keep that secret. Real G's move in silence like lasagna, especially in their money bag, and what they know is not for everyone to be aware of. I hope and pray that vocal.media's admin has got the app and or the website together and well maintained for its customers like me. It not only is my hobby to be an author/creative writer, but it is also a form of supplementing my boring shorts never enough lacking income, I strongly dislike living paycheck to paycheck so I am starting at $15.00 in savings and praying and staying motivated to stack and flip these chips so I can have my needs met when I need. I have no tolerance for poverty therefore I am in the process of kicking poverties ass laugh out loud seriously. I hate living paycheck to paycheck and it has been this fucked up for me for way too damn long, ever since I was robbed at gunpoint in Walnut Hills in Cincinnati Ohio by that resentful miserable trifling crackhead dope fiend, I have been scared to death to hold anything financially. That dumb miserable stupid fiend may be in jail or dead because his desire is obviously to smoke crack and meth and mistreat people whenever he feels like doing the mess.

I need to supplement my income under the table but the two guys I know of that give under-the-table jobs to their obvious favorites don't fuck with me on the working tip so I am unhappy to a certain extent. Dan needs to give me a damn chance and so does Harry but fuck me running no love yet. No love lost no love found. I hate having nothing when I am in need of groceries or whatever it is I need. Hell, I may need uber fare because my buddy Mike is slowly but surely going fucking blind, this shit upsets me so badly. Blindness is a curse I couldn't live with, to be honest. How am I going to muster up the patience to hoard this cash for self-gratification? I am fearful so the change is coming shortly watch me do me baby aye. I am terrified that someone is going to sneak into my Goddamn room and use a butter knife since they do not own my key and steal what is in there that is of most importance. I despise thieves and liars, I hope if a mother fucker tries to steal my stash that I catch them and call them out and beat their asses if I have to. I wouldn't dare fuck with someone else's money stash I would not dare because I don't want or need that garbage happening to me. It would hurt so fucking badly to make all of that effort hoarding stashes until I get robbed as fuck, what the fuck, that would hurt me more than anything and I can just imagine who it could be too. If it is just me and Jim Beam I shouldn't have a damn thing to be concerned about however I don't trust anyone because I don't want to be played for a damned stupid fool. I need to get my money right and my self-gratification indeed I need to come up so when I can get my medical marijuana card back I would have more than enough money to get edibles + flowers and salves etc and have plenty of good where that came from. I need my money bag to be greater than the last time and it will be I am already trying and striving so it's on baby. Yes Yes Yes indeed.

coping
3

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.