Potent logo

Rick and Morty Stoner Must Haves

Top 10 Products for Any Stoner That Is a Rick and Morty Fan

By In High PlacesPublished 7 years ago 3 min read
Wubba lubba dab dab 

In High Places 420: [September 6th, 2017]

Are you a huge Rick and Morty fan? Do you also like to partake in a good smoke sesh? Then this list of must haves is perfect for you! Check out the Top 10 Stoner Must Haves, all with a Rick and Morty theme. "Wubba dubba lub dub!"

Every piece showcased has been personally chosen from an ETSY seller by myself. I highly support the Etsy selling platform that allows artists of many trades to show and sell their art.

The perfect partner to any high, next to watching Rick and Morty is the perfect pipe. This ultraviolet piece will only make things groovier.

The plumbus... Everyone knows what it does, so there is no reason to explain it, just get riggity wrecked! But for real, what the hell is this thing. I guarantee only true Rick and Morty fans would rock this amazing Rick and Morty piece.

"I'm Mr. Meeseeks, Look at me!" The perfect piece for any fan wishing they had their own Meeseeks box to help them with all their "simple" tasks. I know I would love one for a helping hand or two.

Want to rock a custom Rick and Morty lighter? Then this one's for you. It looks like it's jumping straight from a comic book page.

"I'm Piiickle Riiick!" This one's for the loyal fans, not the ones who watch once the whole season is out, but the ones who waits every week for the exact time it airs. The real RMFs (Rick and Morty Fans).

"Ohh yea, you gotta get schwifty." I love this lighter, I need it myself. However, I would love to see it in a two-pack deal where the second in the pack had inverted colors of the same design. Custom order on the way perhaps...LOL. Gotta love Etsy!

"Show me what you got. I want to see what you got."

The Giant Head is calling and it wants to see what you got, which of course is only the dankest of dank on its way into this bad ass Rick and Morty grinder.

"I told them it means peace among world's Morty."

"That's right Morty! This is gonna be a lot like that. Except you know. Its gonna ~Belch~ make sense."

This is the only Rick and Morty rolling tray I've come across, and gosh it's schweet. I need this to get schwifty.

"You're our boy dog, don't even trip."

Pokers are always a great addition to any smoke collection. They serve many purposes and come in an array of amazing styles and varieties.

"Oh I say good sir, oh harumph, ohh a bope-a-dope-o-bobo."

"Wubbalubbadubdub!"

This jar is AMAZING and I might just order it now. It looks so retro crafty and I love it!

Hands down my favorite piece I've come across. I don't know if it's just me, but I have a little soft spot for Doofus Rick and it's innocent childlike love for Jerry.

For the simpler style of expression...

"Nice to wheat you!"

"Existence is pain to a meeseeks, Jerry, and we will do anything to alleviate that pain."

I don't use Dab mats at all myself. I'm more just, ya know, CAREFUL when dabbing, but this mat is schweet and would just add nicely to any collection.

My favorite quoted context of all is this section here: "Well then get your shit together. Get it all together and put it in a backpack, all your shit, so it's together. ...and if you gotta take it somewhere, take it somewhere ya know? Take it to the shit store and sell it, or put it in a shit museum. I don't care what you do, you just gotta get it together... Get your shit together."

Gorgeous just gorgeous.

"THIS IS BECAUSE YOU GIVE MORTY SMITH BAD GRADES, BITCH!"

Time to get riggity wrecked! Stay safe and have fun always!

Thanks for reading, if you have any questions, comments, etc. feel free to reach out to me on Twitter, Pinterest, Facebook, or via email at [email protected]

I take topic requests, just send them my way!

pop culture

About the Creator

In High Places

*Cannabis Enthusiast - Tattoo Artist - Empath - Single Mother*

I write what I feel. Sometimes that's stories of my past or poetry, while others it's product recommendations or reviews. Please enjoy and subscribe. Thank you <3

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    In High PlacesWritten by In High Places

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.