Poets logo

your vibe

@KD

By Schubert TALK LLC © KDPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
your vibe
Photo by Isabella and Zsa Fischer on Unsplash

Unfiltered we meet

here and now - as we speak

there is no other time zone

If you want to cross with me

you just have to tell me

and we go for a ride

Unfiltered as we speak

Deadline is long past

and we have not forgotten

about it as it seems

Good to meet you again in this lifetime

Unfiltered we meet

here and now - as we speak

there is no other time zone

If you want to cross with me

you just have to tell me

and we go for a ride

the truth is here

It's so peaceful - let's vibe together

am here on earth for nothing else

but having a good time my friend

YOUR VIBE IS GOLDEN

I LOVE THAT

THANK YOU FOR BEING

YOU

I MISSED YOU DEARLY

DARLING IF I FALL

I AM WISHING ON A STAR

THAT IS YOU

Peace - Love & Light

inspirationallove poemsfact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Schubert TALK LLC © KD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Schubert TALK LLC © KD is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.