Poets logo

Your Love

To be loved beyond measure

By Karyn SavagePublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Your Love
Photo by Kenny Eliason on Unsplash

Your vast love for me

Reaches beyond mountain peaks

Eternal and true.

***

Thank you for reading my High-Ku entry. You may enjoy reading some of my other inspirational poems:https://vocal.media/poets/this-message-is-for-you-ixdgno0kgs

Many thanks for every heart, comment, read, subscriber and tipper.

inspirationallove poemsperformance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Karyn Savage

A teacher, musician and writer at heart. I love painting pictures with words. Poetry and stories in rhyme are what I love to write the most. One day I hope to see some of my works for children in print.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.