Poets logo

Your Love

I don't know what I would do without it.

By Darla M SeelyPublished 10 months ago Updated 10 months ago 1 min read
2

Dear, you are just a fun guy.

I will tell you why.

You are set in your ways,

Give me hope many days.

You are the one for me,

And you help me see

I need to feel joy, live,

Find many ways to give.

You have a keen mind

And are wise and kind.

Your love each day I keep.

It is full and deep.

Your mind is open I know.

You show me how to grow.

Many kind acts you do.

I'm so glad I have you.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Darla M Seely

I love to write poems, crochet, take photos, and make scrapbooks.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Randy Wayne Jellison-Knock10 months ago

    Very simple, direct & sweet. I like the picture of your muse. He looks like a nice guy.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.