Poets logo

You Did This

Gave You A Warning

By JLoveePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

That Shit Really Fuck With My Head

Right Next To Me

While They Did Me Dirty

Swore In My Face

You Would Never Do Me

Like They Did Me

And You Was Right

You Aint Do Me Like They Did

You Did Me Worse

Than They Ever Could

You Sat In My Face

Smiling

Swearing It's All Love

Yet Whole Time

You Was Plotting To Break Me

Worst Part Is

You Aint Even Got It In You

To Admit You Was Wrong

Playin Victim Like You Aint Know

What Would Happen

Like You Aint See What Happens First Hand

When I Cut People Off

You Cant Be The Victim

When You The Villain

You Did This To Yourself

I Aint Do Shit

But Slide Out

That Life Wasn’t For Me

Sorry Not Sorry

You Already Knew The Consequences

And Did It AnyWays

Might Blow My Mind

But I Don’t Want An Explanation

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

JLovee

Poet. Story Teller. Not Here For A Long Time Just A Good Time..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.