Poets logo

You are the missing piece that completes me

Completing the Puzzle: A Tribute to the One who Filled the Gap in My Life

By LauraPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

You are the missing piece that completes me,

The one who makes my heart skip with glee.

A puzzle that’s been solved, a search that’s done,

With you by my side, my heart’s begun.

You fill the spaces in my soul,

A love so strong, it makes me whole.

With every smile, every tender kiss,

You’ve shown me what love is, what it is.

You are the sunshine in my life,

The one who banishes all my strife.

With your hand in mine, I feel so free,

For you, my love, were meant for me.

You bring laughter to my days,

A happiness that never fades.

A love so pure, so true,

For you, my heart was made anew.

Watch My Hot Videos

You are the missing piece that completes me,

The one who makes my world so bright.

Watch My Hot Videos

With you by my side, I am whole,

Forever and always, my love will unfold.

Watch My Hot Videos

Watch My Hot Videos

slam poetrylove poemscelebrities
Like

About the Creator

Laura

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.