Poets logo

You Are My Eclipse

An Acrostic

By Angel AdagioPublished 10 days ago 1 min read
3
You Are My Eclipse
Photo by Nat on Unsplash

Every day and night I am waiting for you

Counting the hours, minutes, seconds to be with you

Longing for the day we can be together

I will wait until the end of time for you

Patiently

So that every hour, minute, second can be treasured

Every sun and moon's love story

love poemsAcrostic
3

About the Creator

Angel Adagio

Thank you for taking the time to read some of my work. It may not be perfect, but it's real. I hope you'll stay a while.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Esala Gunathilake10 days ago

    A beautiful Acrostic poem

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.