Poets logo

Writers Block Invasion📖

When you can't feel it coming, because it is already there...

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published about a year ago 1 min read
Writers Block Invasion📖
Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

- A lot of times for me the phrases come pouring out of my Brain all at one time, and it spills over my screen so I erase everything and that's how my writer's Block evasion usually happens...❤️💯📝

excerpts

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (12)

  • Razib Paul5 months ago

    What strategies do you employ when writer's block seemingly appears out of nowhere, impacting your ability to write and create?

  • Tiffany Gordon 12 months ago

    Nicely done!

  • Interesting observation

  • For me, the explosion usually happens when I have nothing upon which to record it. The block itself comes when I'm sitting down wanting to write.

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Superbly stated!!! Loving it!!❤️❤️💕

  • Colleen Millsteed about a year ago

    Different way of evading lol.

  • The Invisible Writerabout a year ago

    I’m definitely in the same camp but I’m more hesitant to delete

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    I hear ya. Sometimes the words just get stuck too. Good news, your words are beautiful.

  • Gina C.about a year ago

    I feel this so much 🥹 But I agree with Mariann - it's hard for me to believe you get writer's block with the number of wonderful works you create! 🤗❤️

  • Alex H Mittelman about a year ago

    Love it! Great poem!

  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    Oh, no. I can’t believe you ever get writer’s block invasion. The words you used in your poetry are so authentic. They just seem to flow naturally together

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Written by HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.