Poets logo

Work from Home

a poem

By Mark GrahamPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Home (pixabay.com)

Working from home,

Short commute,

Should I get dressed

comfort clothes,

but appropriate for

Logging in,

Searching, searching, searching,

Computer issues; maybe

work periods along with a

few household chores;

house or kids or both.

For me

enjoyable

get things done.

Independence for work and

self, whether

using email, snail mail, texting,

chat rooms or

whatever.

Make sure your platforms are

compatible for what you want to

accomplish.

Accomplishment through your day

is possible and you will feel

proud of yourself.

There could be issues both

physical and mental, but one must

work through.

Work from home for me

the way to go.

social commentary

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Dorrian Robinson8 months ago

    The best work at home opportunity to make real money from home is with Apricot Solar. They have the highest commission pay and it cost nothing to join. They also train you assist you to making your first sale. You should check it out… I mean, what do you have to loose? Click here https://apricotsolaropportunities.my.canva.site/

Mark GrahamWritten by Mark Graham

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.