Poets logo

Words are coming out of my lips in anger right now!

It is surprising, no one hears it

By RecipologyPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
Words are coming out of my lips in anger right now!
Photo by 傅甬 华 on Unsplash

I'm crying on the deck of a ship bound for the unknown.

I can't see the future as I stare blankly into infinity, I don't know where it will lead!

Who am i…

I haven't even thought of that until now.

However, I realize now that it was something I had to think about a lot.

What do I want, what do I need, what are the details that make me who I am?

I enter a busy person through the door of the cave of the unknown.

I'm looking for someone like me on the deck of the ship. In fact, I don't even think I'm alone, I didn't think. I didn't think about what my heart needed. Eating, drinking and breathing were enough for me. I got sick, I had medicine, I went to bed, rested and recovered, then I started life again as if nothing had happened.

It's cold right now, but my heart is even colder.

Both my heart is cold and my skin or will I be sick. What would happen if I were… I say confidently that I will find a medicine for him! Now I look away again, an endless sea, the blue waves are constantly foaming. Who knows, maybe they are angry with me, maybe I don't understand their voices. I guess I don't have music in my ears... I wish I had. I wish I understood what the waves mean...

Everything has a meaning in nature. I understand this very well now. What would I do if the angel of death came and said I will take your life? Wait, if I said let me live a little longer, enjoy the world a little more, would he agree? It doesn't matter... Then I have to think deeply about the life I live, as if searching for a pit that has penetrated the hair. I must be very serious about this. The interrogation of a life that has ended really looks like a scary horror movie… In a movie, novel, play… What would the writer of the script do if the room really lived through this horrific image?

Yes, there are many questions, but there seems to be no one who is looking for answers and thinking! Do philosophy. What am I… What will I gain as a result? Who knows, the comings and goings of absence and existence like a flood, I couldn't choose which one was right for me… I was always wrong and I couldn't see the truth. What would happen if I saw it? Will I live this truth? If what comes out of that tongue does not enter the heart, if the mind does not accept it, if it does not envelop my soul with the taste of baklava, what does it mean?

Here's another day passed… I'm going to sleep soon and then I'll wake up. Of course, if I have a life, the same things every day, for the sake of winning again… Go to work and win, list the praises for what I am, then what? What if the typhoon touches my skin while the birds are flying over my head… If I say that there will definitely be a cure, if I capsize in a still water… What will my existence mean in any place as long as the wind continues to blow? In the dry crowd, the voices mixed with this breeze and the frequencies of those voices will make me a little older… If I regret it, if I go back, what would I fix? How many people will want to come back like me? Is it possible to find the same venue exactly? It doesn't make much sense to say I wish I could go back... It doesn't make much sense to me. Although unfamiliar and unfamiliar events lead to excitement, I take a lot from me and pay a price. I realize that now.

What do I do not shake as the waves shake the ship… Am I spilling or not? Words are coming out of my lips in anger right now. It is surprising, no one hears it… Nobody turns their head and says what is this man doing… Maybe there is a meaningless sharing by mixing with the sound of the waves… Again, there is no turning back, which leads to an unknown… I stopped thinking, I left my loved ones, I left my angry ones behind. Will I taste everything in this world that is mine and truly reach a destination, or will the ship sink and I perish? Alas, how fast the space changes for the thinker and the questioner. Now I realize that I have never been curious about places… Even though the people I see have changed, the creatures I see have changed, I have never heard anyone's voice until now.

Did I really live?

What is it to live?

They say he's going to die, they say there's a problem...

Are living and dying different from each other?

What is the world?

As they burned, they burned as they burned, but if they were burned, how do they live, how can I see them? Millions and millions of people like us have problems. All of them are in trouble of solving them like puzzles… They are in trouble of going wrong!

sad poetryheartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Recipology

I'm a passionate blogger sharing my thoughts and experiences. I started writing as a hobby, but soon realized my true passion for writing and sharing my knowledge.

I try to research and write about the latest trends and developments.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.