Poets logo

Wisdom, Peace, and Purity

Beauty above, Beauty Below

By JBazPublished about a year ago 1 min read
9
 Wisdom, Peace, and Purity
Photo by Mohamed Nohassi on Unsplash

Reflections of life

Capture images of time

View through natures lens

nature poetry
9

About the Creator

JBaz

I have enjoyed writing for most of my life, never professionally.

I wish to now share my stories with others, lets see where it goes.

Born and raised on the Canadian Prairies, I currently reside on the West Coast. I call both places home.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Jay Kantor6 months ago

    Hi Jason~aka;JBaz - I'm so glad that I've just discovered your 'Original' work among the new ways to write-writer's among us. I see your name pop-up all of the time with lovely comments to others; a nice thing. I want to mention that as I scroll through your presentations that this one caught my eye: Our New World could use "Wisdom to find Peace" Although I'm not into contests/awards I enjoy viewing Master StoryTellers such as yourself. *I've subscribed to you with pleasure. Jay Jay Kantor, Chatsworth, California 'Senior' Vocal Author - Vocal Village Community

  • Lamar Wigginsabout a year ago

    Nice one! Love it! I think every color of the rainbow is in the pic you chose. Very pleasing...

  • C. H. Richardabout a year ago

    Beautiful!

  • Stephanie J. Bradberryabout a year ago

    Certainly makes one reflect.

  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    Nice , great job .

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    This is great, and the image is perfect

  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    I loved this, especially 'through nature's sense.' Just lovely :)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.