Poets logo

Why love

Why do I love ?

By Dole AyomidePublished 9 months ago 1 min read

Loving you is like an addiction to me

Every moment I spend loving you is like the moments I spend in heaven

I love you more than myself, keep up that sweet smile on your face always because it’s a blessing for me

You are astonishing

Every time I look at you, I am breathless

You fill me with a euphoric feeling, and I can exhale again

I hope to have my breath taken away every day for the rest of my life

I want to take this opportunity to thank you, sweetheart

Thank you for everything you have ever done for me

Thank you for choosing me over a billion others

Thank you for accepting and loving me unconditionally

Thank you for your attention

Thank you for the laughs we share every time we are together

Thank you for being my rock in my most challenging times

Thank you for being my sunshine when I was in the shade

I treasure and cherish you.

Every day with you brings new gifts into my life

You are my favorite person, my future, and forever mine. I love you more and more every single second.

My beloved, you are the only one for me

I want to spend the rest of my life with you, care for you, comfort you, protect you and love you

With you, each day is like a new beginning to something great. I love you more than anything in this world

You don’t know how you have made this empty life of mine into a complete fairy tale!

Your sole existence just brings me the utmost happiness. And I love and love to be with you at this moment and forever!

inspirational

About the Creator

Dole Ayomide

A Creative mind willing to share with you.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Dole AyomideWritten by Dole Ayomide

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.