Poets logo

Whole

Mind, Spirit, Emotion and Body

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Whole
Photo by Courtnie Tosana on Unsplash

This is an entry for the quadru-haiku challenge:

Air

Between my two ears

Holds space for whatever forms-

Its invisible

Fire

A flame in the dark

I am enraptured by you

I leave Inferno

Water

Moving across seas

Between the turbid and clear

Lies my true anchor

Earth

The flesh of my corpse

Decomposed against raw clay-

An organic bond

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.