Poets logo

Who Let Cows out

cows

By Kelly VedderPublished 23 days ago 1 min read
3

who let cows out

none by the hay

who let cows out

none in the barn

who let cows out

none drinking water

who let cows out

none are mooing

who let cows out

none in the barn yard

who let cows out

what do I see

who let cows out

I see green pasture

who let cows out

I see heads looking at me

who let cows out

I see some exciting bucking

who let cows out

I see a game of chase

who let cows out

I see some loving hugs

who let cows out

what I see is 1,2,3 4 ,5 cows out, but still, who let cows out.

By Kelly Vedder

Familyextended family
3

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran23 days ago

    Hahahahahahah this made me laugh. Loved your poem!

  • 😃 my husband

  • TheSpinstress23 days ago

    =D I am dying to know who let the cows out at this point!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.