Poets logo

We are all confused people

The wise speak because they have something to say, and the fools speak because they want to.

By FlyKKPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Cowards are afraid of even happiness, and are hurt when they touch cotton, and sometimes by it.

You have to remember how good others are to you and not to remember how good you are to others. Don't carry so many things in your heart, so that you can be happy and comfortable.

Perhaps one has to go a long way and experience the numerous sudden prosperity and desolation in life before becoming mature.

A person's death, for the world is just one more grave, but for the people who depend on each other, it is the whole world is buried by the grave.

There are classes of girls in the world that say every word to make you think about nonetheless, and there are classes of girls that say every word to make you nonetheless think about.

The world has never actually had a person who can replace another person's position, the so-called replacement, just the previous one was forgotten

The difference between friendship and love is: friendship means two people and the world, however love means two people is the world.

The wind comes to sparse bamboo, the wind passes but the bamboo does not leave a sound; the

The geese cross the cold pond, but the geese go without leaving a shadow.

Therefore, a gentleman's heart begins to appear when things come, and his heart becomes empty when things go.

You who never stole anything, but love to snicker

So I, who never stole anything

Then I learned to peek

I don't care what happens after I'm alive. A few days are a few days!

I see that you are sick, and I expect that you will see me the same way.

Before the sky is dark, how dare the clouds be gray; before the rain falls, how dare the wind blow; before the melons are ripe, how dare the seedlings wither; before the flowers fall, how dare the trees die; before you get married, how dare I grow old.

I believe that the people who really care about me will not be snatched away by others, whether it is friendship or love.

Can you wait for me, wait for me to come to my senses, wait for me to know right from wrong, wait for me to convince myself, wait for me to climb out of the cliff. Wait for me to sew up my chest and come see you.

But we knew each other when we saw each other, why not when we didn't see each other?

I can't let you and I die together.

Time decides who you will meet in your life, your heart decides who you want in your life, and your behavior decides who will stay in the end.

Many times we give up, thinking it is just a relationship, in the end, only to know that it was a lifetime.

Some stories are too late to really start, they are written yesterday; some people have not yet loved each other properly, they have become passers-by.

The actual fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things.

What you say and do, all shining with light, is too blinding, so I close my eyes, but inside I still can't stop longing for you.

No one likes to be alone, just don't make friends indiscriminately, that will only end up in disappointment

The gears of time never stop turning, it uses a most cold and sensible way to allow each life to advance in parallel.

There are two things in the world that can shake people's hearts: one is the high moral standard in our hearts; the other is the brilliant starry sky above our heads.

The dream of floating life, the three lives are small, karma has no trace, although it can be loved, why reunite. The rest of the world is born, who when the passing water, east flow without end.

excerpts
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.