Poets logo

The human world is worth

I believe

By FlyKKPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Living in the Potala Palace.

I am the biggest king in the snowy region.

Wandering in the streets of Lhasa

I am the most beautiful lover in the world.

Alley

Long and winding

No door

No windows

You take an old key

Knocking on the thick wall

From a young age I knew how to protect myself and I knew that the best way to not be rejected was to reject people first.

I was never known by anyone, so I wasn't forgotten by anyone either. Living in the memories of others is not my purpose.

What the moth says to the lamp

I want to say it again to you

I knew the end before I defied the odds

Only with the mind can you see the essence of things, what is really important cannot be seen by the naked eye

Two of the most fortunate things in my life.

One is that time has finally consumed my love for you.

One is that one day, a long, long time ago, I met you.

If I didn't like you, how could I be friends with you? If I liked you, how could I just be friends with you?

You are the unintentional wind, but you are the one who leads the mountain flood

I am a ferryman, but I love you

There is only one kind of real heroism in the world, and that is to love life after realizing the truth of life.

If the sky is pressing me, I will split the sky, if the earth is holding me, I will break the earth, we are born free, who dares to be above.

I must admit that most of the time in life belongs to solitude, and trying to grow is the best game you can play in solitude.

The most important thing to remember is that you can't forget the past. I remember the years at the time, who ordered the love, who planted the peach blossoms.

Life is bad to a certain extent and it gets better because it can't get worse. After the effort, only to know many things, insist on persistence, over.

For the world, you are a person; but for someone, you are his whole world

Tragedy destroys what is valuable in life for people to see, and comedy tears that which is worthless for people to see.

People will often deceive you in order to make you understand that sometimes the only person you should trust is yourself

The widest thing in the world is the ocean, wider than the ocean is the sky, and wider than the sky is the human mind.

I always think that a person can live a very innocent and simple life, must be surrounded by countless people with a greater cost to guard.

If you have done your best today, with all your heart, mind and strength, you should go to bed happy and sleep well, regardless of your achievements.

The other side of the flower, open a thousand years, fall a thousand years, flowers and leaves never see each other.

Love is not for cause and effect, fate is destined to life and death

Proper sorrow can indicate the depth of feelings, but excessive sadness can prove the lack of wisdom.

If I close my eyes and see darkness, then when I open my eyes to see the world, will it be a light?

Don't cry, it's ugly, crying won't change anything, the world has never been gentle to anyone.

A person can escape all the devils in the world, but there is only one that he can never get rid of, and that is the cowardly self

Not all persistence has results, but there is always some persistence, from an inch of frozen ground, to cultivate a hundred thousand blooming roses.

I am unfortunately the most unhappy kind of people in the world, no ability, but motivated; no talent, but a dream; the more effort, the more sad.

I hope the world's landscape is a thousand and one after the hustle and bustle, between the lines, people I forget, no words.

Never forget: the higher we fly, the smaller our image is in the eyes of those who cannot fly.

excerpts
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.