Poets logo

Warmth

To Care For Someone And Have Them Care For You

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 12 months ago β€’ 1 min read
8
A Night Cafe Image By The Creator

This is a sort of freeform poem about feeling for someone you care for and someone who cares for you.

Always be there for them and they will be there for you.

I think "Fireflies" by Owl City works for these words.

πŸŒœπŸ’žπŸ’˜πŸ¦‹πŸ’œπŸ¦‹πŸ’˜πŸ’žπŸŒ›

I Love The Warmth Of Your Smile

I Love The Warmth Of Your Touch

I Love The Warmth Of Your Heart

I Love the Warmth Of Words

I Love The Warmth of You

πŸ’œ

I Love Our Time Together

I Love The Words We Share

I Love Your Tenderness

I Love How Much You Care

I Love The Heart Of You

πŸŒœπŸ’žπŸ’˜πŸ¦‹πŸ’œπŸ¦‹πŸ’˜πŸ’žπŸŒ›

inspirationallove poems
8

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎ β™«

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me Les β™₯ Gina β™₯ Heather β™₯ Caroline β™₯

Babs β™₯ ROCK β™₯ Dhar β™₯ Cathy β™₯ Judey β™₯

Daphsam β™₯ Misty β™₯ Melissa β™₯ Ma Coombs β™₯

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson12 months ago

    Beautiful!!!πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•

  • Cathy holmes12 months ago

    Very nicely done.

  • Misty Rae12 months ago

    Very sweet. :)

  • Cendrine Marrouat12 months ago

    Very cute, Mike!

  • Deasun T. Smyth12 months ago

    nice story.

  • L.C. SchΓ€fer12 months ago

    Simple and sweet 😁

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.