Poets logo

Veil of Violet Midnight

. * * ` . *

By ARCPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
3
Veil of Violet Midnight
Photo by Alexander Andrews on Unsplash

Drape Thy cloak

Saturate my gaze

'Til all I see ...

Thy Veil of violet midnight

******** *** ********

Hold me near

Embrace me, weary

Warm, encircled ...

Thy Heart of cosmic starlight

******** *** ********

Charge my blood

Purify and cleanse

Then deed transmits ...

Thy Will of infinite might

******** *** ********

Divine Mother

Infinite Father

Charge me with Thy light.

Guide-right my wrong.

Clarify my vision.

Wave clear the smoke of guess and machination.

Reveal Thyself.

'Til all I see ...

'Til all I feel ...

Thy Veil of violet midnight

Thy Heart of cosmic starlight.

love poemsnature poetryinspirational
3

About the Creator

ARC

Poems, articles & stories 📓

Expressions of things seen 🌌

Sharing of more subtle things felt ✨

Friends call me Tony. 🌊

If you resonate with some of this content, inner connectivity may be of further interest to you on your Inner Path. 💠

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Dordle Luka15 days ago

    These are games that you can play online that are a lot of fun. You can go to our page to play some really fun online games. https://fireboyand-watergirl.com

  • nam dosan3 months ago

    A combat-loving adrenaline junkie, Nikolai dispenses his own justice to enemies of the Breed - and his latest quarry is a ruthless assassin. https://cargames.one

  • Aline Fife8 months ago

    Wonderful piece. https://slopegame3d.com

  • This was absolutely beautiful. I felt like I was floating in the stars.

  • Kristen Balyeatabout a year ago

    This was a salve for my soul. SO incredible!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.