Poets logo

Valentine day quotes

valentine day wishes for everyone

By Leo EdwanPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

My heart races with every thought of you
A smile creeps on my face, I can't help it too
With eyes as bright as the morning sun
And a laugh that makes my day just begun

You light up my world with your warm embrace
A feeling of happiness I can't replace
Your gentle touch, your soft voice so kind
Makes me feel like I'm walking on clouds, so divine

My crush, you are a breath of fresh air
A ray of sunshine, a sign of hope and care
With you by my side, I feel complete
In your arms, my heart skips a beat

So here's a poem for my crush, so true
To let you know, I'm in love with you.

Get this product by clicking here..

inspirationallove poems
Like

About the Creator

Leo Edwan

Hey I'm Leo Edwan.I'm a versatile and experienced content writer with a passion for creating engaging and informative content across a wide range of industries.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.