Poets logo

Discover the Most Romantic Poems for Valentine's Day

Valentine's day poem

By Leo EdwanPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Roses are red, violets are blue,
On this special day, I'm thinking of you.

With every beat of my heart, I love you more,
I cherish the moments we spend together, that's for sure.

You bring joy and happiness to my life,
I thank the stars above, that you're my wife.

On this Valentine's Day, I want you to know,
That my love for you will continue to grow.

With every kiss, every hug, and every smile,
I feel so blessed to have you all the while.

So here's a poem, from me to you,
To express my love, that's always true.

Happy Valentine's Day, my love,
Forever and always, you're the one I'm thinking of.



Gift to your lover

Check out valentine's day books

inspirationallove poemsheartbreakfact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Leo Edwan

Hey I'm Leo Edwan.I'm a versatile and experienced content writer with a passion for creating engaging and informative content across a wide range of industries.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.